We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
113
95
35
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
113
95
35
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big bathtub hotel room is the ground floor upon check genting environment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 262 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed at the club suite with the family. Room was huge with a king size bed and toilet is big with all the amenities provided. A big thumbs up for the extra level of security as there's an extra door after the lift which we'll need to tap in before we can reach our room.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank y1q1n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResortsWorldGenting, Social Care Team at Genting Grand, Resorts World Genting, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2020

Dear Ylqln,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. See you again soon! :)

Socially Yours,
RWG Social Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

Me & my friends had a fantastic holiday, good service, clean & neat rooms. The adorable sleep we got during our day in Malaysia.
for sure we will come back again, maybe will come back with family for the next vacation.
thank you for the service and friendliness of the employees there.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank FellyaWd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResortsWorldGenting, Social Care Team at Genting Grand, Resorts World Genting, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Dear Fellya,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. See you again soon! :)

Socially Yours,
RWG Social Care Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2020 via mobile

Stayed at Genting Grand for 4 nights. Spacious room and clean room. Friendly staff. There's baby cot and bath tub available upon request. Fast food joints at the basement. Shopping centre about 10 mins walking distance. Need to take cable car to outlet mall.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Hootcocobatzroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 December 2019 via mobile

After 12 yrs & revisited Resort Hotel, nothing much had changed for interior, overall a decent & well maintained hotel.
There was built-in 2in1 shampoo & shower gel, toothbrush, hairdryer, mini fridge, water flask, 2 bottles of mineral water provided.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Auntylor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 December 2019 via mobile

First experience at the check in was average. The rooms are spacious but starting to look dated. Things are failing apart in all our rooms, choked sink, broken plug, broken cupboard doors, pillows with previous occupants body odor. Unfortunately this hotel is over priced but due to the limited choices up in Genting this is still the best place to stay

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank yapteelock
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews