We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 2 February 2020 via mobile

Thanks to G-Luxe hotel, I have a great holiday with my family here. What I wanna say is, if you really wanna enjoy your holiday, relax and having fun, here is your choose. Cafe, food, warm swimming pool, free shuttle service! Wow, amazing!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank M3829DBstevenh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kim Lee, Marketing at G-Luxe By Gloria Genting Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear M3829DBstevenh,

Warm Greetings from G-Luxe by Gloria

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are immensely happy that you and your family truly enjoyed everything from cafe, food, swimming pool, shuttle service and our hotel in general.

We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2019

A nice basic hotel with heated pool and gym, clean and comfortable. The hotel is enveloped with mist from evening to late morning, one can even see and feel the cold mist flowing from the windows when they are opened. A good place for relaxing and feeling of the mountain cool. The hotel is about 15 minutes away from Resort World Genting. Hourly free shutter buses are provided to and from Resort World Genting, early booking of the bus seat is advisable.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tnhor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketingNComm, Manager at G-Luxe By Gloria Genting Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2020

Dear tnhor,

Warm Greetings from G-Luxe by Gloria Genting Highlands

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are most glad that you enjoyed your stay with us from the facilities to the rooms and ambiance.


Looking forward to serving you again in the near future!

Sincerely,
Kim

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

Booked a room at Gloria residence and was lucky enough to be the lucky winner for a free upgrade at their new outlet. Spacious room. Clean. Room had a balcony with a magnificent view towards the jungle. Breakfast was very nice. Wide variety of western and Asian option. Their bread pudding was to die for. Beds were extremely comfortable and they even provided small box drinks in the refrigerator for us. The staffs were all very attentive and friendly. Please note that they offer a free shuttle service to genting first world plaza and theme park but needs to be booked first either through their my tourism app where you scan their code or by calling the front desk. Shuttle bus were coming every one hour and were always one time. Good value for money. Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pouletapproves
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MarketingNComm, Manager at G-Luxe By Gloria Genting Highlands, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Dear Pouletapproves,

Warm Greetings from G-Luxe by Gloria Genting Highlands


Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your upgrade and the hotel's facilities.

Looking forward to serving you again on your next visit.

Sincerely,
Kim
Marketing and Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC