We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/08/22
FindHotel
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 25/08/22
Trip.com
Expedia
eDreams
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
6
15
22
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
15
22
26
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2019

Genting is an hours drive from kuala lumpur .... the sky gandola is a beautiful cable car ride up and up ...the casino is great, the kids section buzzing and the high line full of bars and restaurants.....there is an outlet section too for shoppers and the worlds largest hotel is fancy ..wished I had stayed on the island for a night . He adventure park was closed for renovation . Maybe next time it will be up and running

Date of stay: March 2019
2  Thank Reenak271
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 February 2019

The building is too old and not in a good condition.
The room is smelly maybe because of the carpet.
The toilet is not in a good condition.
Overall condition in the room is not clean.
The food also has not much variety for breakfast buffet.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank Zulianazln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2018

It was my 2nd time stayed in this hotel, however there's not much changes since the 1st time I've stayed few years ago, except the lobby was upgraded a little bit. However, the room was spacious. There's a damp smell in the room maybe because of the cold weather and the carpet kinda old too. Towels was delivered after 8pm, as i am not sure why. At a price of RM246 per night (because of school holidays) it is not worth it as I have stayed with much more lesser price with a good and great room. I have given them a chance, so I wont come back to stay at this hotel. Sorry. It is just because of the room and price.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edzhar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2018 via mobile

Begin your journey to Genting Highlands with a beautiful scenic drive along the mountains. Relax as you leave the busy city life and the hot weather behind you. Amid the fresh air, ride the fastest mono cable car in the world to reach the top of the hill. While on it, marvel at the beautiful panoramic view of the green tropical rainforest below you with the chinese buildings and a big Budha statue on the top! Lots of stories are waiting there to be told.
Dont forget the wishing tree there!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elina1990ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Check-in to the hotel night before we going to Genting to avoid possible traffic build-up in the next morning. The hotel located below Genting Resort and very near to Genting Premium Outlet and Cable Car Station. Parking lot available in front of the hotel, and there are a lot of shops just beside the hotel building. Hotel room is quite huge but seems without proper maintenance. With that price, hotel condition is acceptable but should be improved to attract people to stay there.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sid5515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews