We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
Agoda.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
6
15
22
26
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6
15
22
26
26
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Check-in to the hotel night before we going to Genting to avoid possible traffic build-up in the next morning. The hotel located below Genting Resort and very near to Genting Premium Outlet and Cable Car Station. Parking lot available in front of the hotel, and there are a lot of shops just beside the hotel building. Hotel room is quite huge but seems without proper maintenance. With that price, hotel condition is acceptable but should be improved to attract people to stay there.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sid5515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

Very spacious room and comfortable. But the towel was a bit torn and not so thick. Many restaurants at the left and right side of this hotel. Anyway, it's very near to go to Genting Highlands Premium Outlet and Awana Skyway.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank OliviaPaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Basically when for shopping trip to Genting Highlands Premium Outlets and Sky Avenue.
Reading all the bad review making me not to expect much about this hotels and the standards that they have all the while. Surprisingly the room was spacious and decent enough. This is more quieter and calming option compared to the busy hotels like first world.
The breakfast choice is average, with the room rate and bfast incuded i couldnt ask for more. choices of restaurant by the side and surrounding is plenty.

Room tip: better view facing genting coz the other side is facing apartments
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LieTazial
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

I understand the bad reviews on the hotel. It does really need a major uplift.
On the bad side, Some discoloration on the walls, stains on the carpet, rust and spiderweb on the fire extinguisher and the furniture's a bit old.

On the good side, it's spacious and it's... not that expensive.

Oh and do check the windows. I got ones with four broken hinges, although I managed to get the maintenance crew fixed them.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Aeon Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 April 2018

This hotel is in need of major "overhaul". The carpet, bed sheet and pillow case stink and the overall cleanliness is appalling. You occasionally can see small cockroaches roaming around your room. The staff are nice and friendly though. I would not suggest one to stay here if hygiene and cleanliness are somewhat a concern for you. However, there are many shops and eateries around here and it is also very near to the Genting Premium Outlet.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MadmanAdventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews