We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
34 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$459
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.com
US$459
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Agoda.com
US$459
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/04/21
TripadvisorUS$459
Expedia
ZenHotels.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,097)
Filter reviews
5,097 results
Traveller rating
3,610
938
327
111
111
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,610
938
327
111
111
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petit pariz swim up room french restaurant butler suite ziva pool montego bay kelly ann foam party brazilian steakhouse di roza all inclusive resort jerk shack beautiful resort pool bar water shoes girls trip nachos
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 5,097 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Excellent resort. We had a great time especially considering the COVID situations. Our greatest thanks... My only tip is being form Kentucky, I would have liked a little better Bourbon. It was sad that lt the restaurants cold not be opened, but this was very understandable. Toni at the Pool Bar was most exceptional.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank pjs642021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear pjs642021,

Thank you for your recent stay with us and your feedback on your experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback on your suggested area of improvement. Thank you for making it Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, it was a pleasure being your host resort.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

My significant other and I visited the Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall for my birthday and had a piece of mind upon arrival and upon check out. It was the perfect getaway and the staff made it better each day.

Tafani, Jevon, Julio (pool bartender), Niel, Shauntanique (waitress), Keisha (waitress) & Bebeito all made sure we were well taken care of and felt at home. Francee the Covid19 appointment organizer and also the nurse who's name I cannot remember who administered the test made it such a comforting and easy experience. Natresha whom I did not have the pleasure of personally meeting but chatted with via email made our arrival even easier. Jason at the front desk was extremely friendly and pleasant to work with. Made our check in and check out extremely easy breezy.

From the entertainment, to the dancing, to the covid19 testing, to the constant check in of our well being they all made us feel like their extended family and more importantly made us feel safe. The constant sanitation of the tables, pool chairs, countertops etc. it doesn't get any better.

Thank you for making it such a memorable experience and birthday. We plan on returning very soon with more family and friends before the year is over. Not to mention, the food, desserts, and the drinks were AMAZING! We were not disappointed not once.

THANK YOU ROSE HALL for making it such a great birthday! Continue your outstanding customer service!

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank LinnaB13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear Paradise557144,

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and for your heartwarming five star review. Your safety and security is our number one priority, so you can imagine our sense of fulfillment in knowing that you were impressed with the safety procedures of our resort.

We are overjoyed in knowing that all elements of your stay met your expectations and appreciate you taking the time out, to not only recognize the outstanding contributors, but also expressing the highlights of your experience. Thank you for choosing us to be your birthday host resort it and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2021

Staff was amazing! While here make sure you meet;

Cadine (entertainment), Ameika and Shanae (kids club), Toni-Anne, Julio (pool bar), Jevaun (pool bar), Ingrid

Really helped make the trip. Highly recommend coming

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank leat746
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2021

Dear leat746,

Thank you for vacationing with us. We are delighted to hear that our associates played such a major part in ensuring you had a great stay. Pease rest assured that Cadine, Ameika, Shanae, Toni-Ann, Julio, Jevaun and Ingrid will be recognized for their exceptional service provided. It was our pleasure being your host resort and we hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

My partner and I had an amazing time at the resort, staff was courteous and the place itself was kept really clean. Everything was renovated and in working conditions. I expected most dining places to be closed due to COVID, but they were mostly all opened which was a pleasant surprise. From the concierge to the cleaning staff and bartenders, tey really made our stay amazing.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank reymyg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear reymyg,

Thank you for this heartwarming review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that we exceeded your expectations and that you and your partner had an amazing time. Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, we look forward to welcoming you for future stays.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021

The hotel was absolutley amazing and beautiful, the rooms and the resort overall was super clean, the food at the restaurants on site was really good, pretty attentive staff, the resort even had a hookah bar, overall a great experience, I have no complaints.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jendaihimoore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leonie Jackson, Other at Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2021

Dear jendaihimoore,

Thank you for this review of your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the service as well as the different amenities that we had to offer. Thank you for making it Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall, it was a pleasure hosting you.

Sincerely,

Leonie Jackson
Social Media Coordinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews