We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Acom Hotel Muenchen Haar
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cosima(Vaterstetten)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Alter Hof(Vaterstetten)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pension Jagermo(Grasbrunn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
39
99
44
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
99
44
9
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Modern, comfortable & welcoming hotel in southern Munich’s commercial district of Haar.

The bar area stays open late, serving very good hot food for late-arriving guests. The breakfast buffet was good & varied, with the room decorated to a very good standard.

The rooms were fine - comfortable beds, but with an ‘open plan’ shower area separated from the main area by a sliding screen, which is fine for a night or so.

Enjoyed my stay - it’s a good place to stopover for work.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Col777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

Was 3 nights in the hotel and got a newly renovated room. Everything was in order and clean. The breakfast buffet is nothing special but the bat has very nice local schnapps. Would not go here for holidays but if you are working in the area, check it out.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Edik T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas N, Manager at Acom Hotel Muenchen Haar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Edik T,

Thank you very much for stying with us and for giving a Feedback on Tripadvisor.
We would appreciate welcoming you back again at acomhotel muenchen-haar.

Yours,

Thomas Nau, General Manager & the Team of acomhotel muenchen-haar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel at the end of December 2016 and we found it really good in relation with quality and price. Location is outside Munich but we had a car so was not a problem. They have a parking and some good restaurants walking distance. You can reach Munich with public transportation if needed. The hotel is new and modern. Our room had a big double bed, tv, Wi-Fi and open bathroom (we are a couple so no problem!). The hotel is clean and well mantained. The best part was the morning breakfast which was huge and delicious and included in our room rate. Considered the price we payed it's a great limited service hotel.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AlexGovone_CN_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 3 nights while visiting Munich & the Xmas markets.Initially as two not so intrepid travellers, speaking about five German words we were nervous as the hotel was away from the centre in the suburbs.We needn't have worried,people were so kind and helpful towards us enabling us to travel by bus & Sbahn with ease The majority of people spoke English,putting us to shame.One gentleman offered assistance without being asked,when we were consulting our map!The Acomhotelmuncheun is spotlessly clean , the breakfast plentiful & all the staff we met very polite & helpful. We ate at 2 restaurants close by & they were also courteous & the food quite good.All told I would recommend this hotel to anyone We thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank barbarabowerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 December 2016

Dear Barbara,

Thank you that you have been a guest inacomhotel munich-haar, and have taken time to give a feedback on tripadvisor. Only through your evaluation, your valuable comments and an open critique enables us to improve our service all the time. We are happy to hear that you have been able to enjoy your stay with us.
We would appriciate welcoming you again on one of your next trips to Munich.

Yours Thomas Nau, Hotel Manager and the team of acomhotels münchen-haar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Nice modern comfortable hotel. Polite, friendly staff. Fashion comfortable room. Were travel to Austria. A great option to stay for a few nights.Normal continental breakfast, nice clean restaurant. The hotel is very clean modern. The hotel left a very good impression.

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank maryna411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 18 December 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you that you have been a guest at acomhotel munich-haar, and have taken time to find a few words regarding your stay. We like to thank you for your positive words, which are a perfect Motivation for our team.
We would appriciate welcoming you again on one of your next trips to Munich.

Yours Thomas Nau, Hotel Manager and the team of acomhotels münchen-haar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews