We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic views & good club meals”

Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club
Ranked #1 of 9 Quick Bites in Currumbin
Price range: US$7 - US$22
Cuisines: Australian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 10 April 2021 via mobile

Really good food I’ve had a few different meals here the flathead is great good servings my husband enjoys the beef burger I’m so impressed with this Club regularly go for a meal, the other great draw card is the incredible view up the Gold Coast. Put this place on your list when visiting the GC.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank Pattyfrog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CurrumbinSLSC, General Manager at Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Hey Patty, thank you so much for this wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (875)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 875 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2021

We had a couple of meals at this little club right on the beach when we stayed at nearby accommodation . Excellent food to go with the fabulous views. Good menu as well.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank gjbucks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CurrumbinSLSC, General Manager at Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Hey there, thank you so much for this excellent 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2021 via mobile

Right on the beach with amazing views, good selection of meals. I always choose seafood while at the beach and my plate of prawns was mouth watering. We sat awhile enjoying the views and chatting while sipping cocktails. Thanks for the terrific and friendly service.

Date of visit: March 2021
3  Thank adventurer276
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CurrumbinSLSC, General Manager at Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Hey there, thank you so much for this wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2021

We met with local friends after travelling North for a birthday. Currumbin SLSC was a fantastic choice. Friendly staff and an really expansive menu, combined with beautiful views. What more could you want? The food and drinks were excellent and served with great grace. Thank you - we'll come again.

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank EHinOz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CurrumbinSLSC, General Manager at Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2021

Hey there, thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope to see you again in the future :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2021 via mobile

The best views of Gold Coast and tweed heads , and the food is good too. Cheap meals, plenty food and good quality, best you book as it gets packed out often !

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank janesK7208JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CurrumbinSLSC, General Manager at Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2021

Hey Janes, thank you so much for your awesome review :):)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club also viewed

Currumbin, Gold Coast
Currumbin, Gold Coast
 
Currumbin, Gold Coast
Currumbin, Gold Coast
 

Been to Currumbin Beach Vikings Surf Life Saving Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.