We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hipotels Barrosa Garden
Nearby Hotels
Melia Sancti Petri(Novo Sancti Petri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Iberostar Andalucia Playa(Novo Sancti Petri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Iberostar Royal Andalus(Novo Sancti Petri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Riu Chiclana(Novo Sancti Petri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Aldiana Andalusien(Novo Sancti Petri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Las Dunas Aparthotel(Novo Sancti Petri)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Valentin Sancti Petri Hotel Chiclana(Chiclana de la Frontera)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (361)
Filter reviews
361 results
Traveller rating
184
124
31
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
124
31
14
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 361 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

I was here on fusiones, but this hotel is amazing for families. Excellent amenities, service first class and the food is brilliant. Entertainment is first class also and there are areas for those who want a quitter holiday. As always with this hotel chain the quality is really excellent.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank GarethSW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DirectoraBGA, Director General at Hipotels Barrosa Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear GarethSW,

Thank you very much for your beautiful words.

I hope to see you soon again with us!

Best regards!

Carmen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017

This hotel is very much geared towards the package holiday maker. All meal times were very busy in the buffet restaurant and the other one was closed when we were there, so we found restaurants outside the hotel to eat. There is a nice little development just outside the hotel with lots of restaurants so this worked well. The beach is lovely and the kids water play area is great fun, but the amount of people ruined the experience.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank H1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

Excellent resort type hotel with close proximity to the beach and an excellent pool. The buffet breakfast and dinner were excellent and extensive, however expensive (e.g., 25 euros per person). My room was clean and the wifi was very fast. My only other complaint in addition to the cost of the buffets was that my room was on the main floor and at night hundreds of little ants would be on the floor. I know this is a thing in Andalucía but I was surprised to see it in such a luxurious hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sarah N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

What a great hotel for families!! They have baby sitters and a water park for kids. A bowling ally and activities for all kids. You can rent bikes get some great spa relaxing time in as well. Staff was very nice. Rooms very clean. Actor he street is a good Irish bar and multiple food and clothing stores. A great place for families to get away for a weekend.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Gabriel U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MCARMENDELACRUZ, Director General at Hipotels Barrosa Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2016

Dear Gabriel U,

Thank you very much for your lovely review.

I hope to see you in your next visit to Costa de la Luz.

Best regards!

Carmen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

Very well located, excellent infrastructure, and top competent and friendly personnel

Strengths:
Location
Food
Personal

Weaknesses:
A bit isolated
Too much all inclusive driven

Overall very recommendable. We would stay there again.

Tips:
Ask for transportation to Sevilla airport (there are busses every day regularly) and rent a car next to Barcelo hotel for day trips.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Goio042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MCARMENDELACRUZ, Director General at Hipotels Barrosa Garden, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Dear Goio42,

Thank you very much for your opinion!

We´ll wait for you for next visits in this area!

Best regards!

Carmen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews