We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$123
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/02/23
Expedia
US$110
View deal
Trip.com
US$95
View deal
Hotels.comUS$110
Agoda.comUS$101
Vio.comUS$95
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
66
112
53
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
112
53
7
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

Clean rooms and breakfast were highlights in a pretty poor overall experience. Surly staff at reception on arrival, delayed admission to rooms with no apology, chipped pool tiles, dirty windows at front. Use of the pool table requires a six euro per hour rental of the balls!

Two or three star at most charging four star prices. Town has nothing to offer but broader hinterland stunning.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rachaelmL4046YY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 January 2022

For the town of Vila Nova de Santo Andre this is the a good place, very friendly and helpful staff, nice clean rooms with good lighting, a nice bar and pool area. The smaking area sort of opens up into the rest of the hotel area, so it can smell a bit smokey.
My only real complaint was that we were told the restaurant would be open at 7:30 - but when we went there, they had just seated a large group and turned us away saying they didn't have the staff to serve us! Sadly, it was a Sunday, during Covid, almost all of the restaurants in town were closed - so we ate in bar - a microwave pizza. Breakfast was good on the other hand.

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Curtis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
VILA PARK NATURE BUSINESS HOTEL, Diretor-Geral at Hotel Vila Park, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2022

Dear Mr. Curtis B,
Thank you for your preference for Vila Park Nature & Business Hotel. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you appreciated our breakfast.
We are sorry for the negative point mentioned and we are taking all possible measures to minimize these situations.
We hope to welcome you many more times.

With best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2021 via mobile

excellent service, namely from Solange, who makes the difference, the rest of the staff should learn from her. good commodities. Nice room, good swimming pools. great playground. all that remains is to have a small square with beach sand on the large lawn for the children to play. breakfast to be improved, namely in the offer of a variety of fruits and also a variety of egg preparation. Will repeat soon. Near from badoca safari park and beach’s.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank J8671EJsarac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HOTEL PARK, Diretor-Geral at Hotel Vila Park, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2021

Dear Guest,

It was a great pleasure to welcome you in Vila Park Nature & Business Hotel!
Thank you in advance for your preference and for your review. It is very gratifying for us to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are delighted with your kind words and we will pass them on to the whole team. Thank you again for your lovely review and for spending your time sharing your experience!
We look forward to welcome you again in a near future!

With our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

A really nice 4 stars hotel! The physical conditions are good: not too many rooms, very clean, good swimming pool, great restaurant and not too expensive, nice breakfast, wonderful couches close to the pool, nice bar area with inside and outside spaces... very nice!, but what I liked the most and makes me wanting to go back is the great staff this hotel has. They make each guest feel unique. We had a great stay there and I am only sorry that we only booked 5 days. We will return next year!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

Spent a week here. The reception staff were really friendly as well as the restaurant staff especially Pedro and Rafael who were very nice to our 3 children. They made a big deal of making them feel happy. A nice relaxing place for adults but also with amenities for younger children.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MisterE1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews