We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (379)
Filter reviews
379 results
Traveller rating
143
167
54
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
143
167
54
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 379 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

Stopped for the night. Convenient to reach from the motorway. Just outside town. offers Free gated parking. Staff was very friendly and efficient showing us some of the rooms so we could decide what best accommodated us. Rooms were warm, clean and comfortable in the basic ibis format. A few vending machines were available for snacks. We didn’t have breakfast. Hotel was quiet.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SudoNautilus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019

Great value for money for an overnight stop - a bed, en suite, warmth (January, -3C out) with a breakfast option.
You can even arrive and do all by card, including getting a code for your room if you wish.
As it happens, we were assisted by the receptionist arriving late at night.
Not where you'd go for a family holiday, but for breaking a journey, couldn't beat it

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tarquin2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

We stayed for one night - the hotel is clean and efficient and even laundered our cycling shirts for free. One word of caution - the hotel is a few kilometres outside Castelnaudary. The hotel receptionist organized a taxi for us into the town but it was impossible to get one back - we had to walk. Would stay again if I was travelling by car

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Ronnie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

We booked a room at the Ibis because it was on our route and had high recommendations in TripAdvisor. The room was spacious but sparse, the only place for our suitcases was on the floor but the bed and the pillows were very comfortable....we had one of our best sleeps ever here. The location is very convenient, the beds are very comfortable, we highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Temuskia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

A very clean hotel, all the rooms are neat , clean and quiet , The staff spoke very good english, which helped as my French is very poor. Plenty of places to walk the dog nearby. The buffet breakfast has a good choice of breads and cereals . We would use again.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank spursman9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews