We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,205)
Filter reviews
3,205 results
Traveller rating
1,760
1,101
244
70
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,760
1,101
244
70
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews star prestige prestige area star friends sea view half board infinity pool there is no air conditioning the ground floor animation team family room sky news separate bedroom sea front evening entertainment great holiday plenty of choice reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 3,205 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Room Tip: Our room 2003 just great. Couldn't of wished for better.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

Just back from a week in the Lanzarote Park which was everything we expected and more. We upgraded to the Adults only Prestige, which was worth every penny. We had a great holiday, staff were superb and nothing was an issue. Great activities available during the day for the prestige section, in particular the aqua spin class with Kristof was super fun, very novel and very professional. Maggie is also a breath of fresh air and full of energy. All the entertainment staff are great ambassadors for the hotel and not intrusive in any way. We will definitely be back.

Suzanne

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
4  Thank sa40sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2018

Dear Suzanne,

First of all, we would like to thank you for your kind review of your recent holiday with us at our hotel. Such a friendly review is, of course, a great pleasure to read and confirms for us that our daily actions are worthwhile and that we are on the right path with our numerous efforts.

Again we thank you for your pleasant opinion of our hotel and hope that we will continue to provide you with excellent holiday experiences in the future.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Lanzarote Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

What an excellent hotel, from the moment you arrive to checking out the whole stay was 1st class. The hotel was spotless everywhere, our room wad very comfortable, dining room all public areas, the staff could not do enough for you, the facilities in the hotel were very good and the pool area plenty of sun loungers and shade if you wanted it, we only stayed bed and breakfast choice of food was excellent, plenty of tables we tended to go later as it was a bit quieter. The location of hotel was great lovely promenade to walk along outside hotel 10 minute walk to Playa Blanca the only down side was the week we were there the weather wasn't so good, but the hotel made up for that, we will return to this great hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bradshaw09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful impressions of your stay at our hotel. It is of utmost importance to us that our guests can appreciate our well-thought-out holiday concept. Our daily efforts are to guarantee our guests can experience the highest levels of comfort in a, particularly pleasant atmosphere.

Again we thank you for sharing this fabulous review of our hotel and we hope to welcome you back again in the not too distant future.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Lanzarote Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed for a week at this resort late May. The resort is medium size and clean. Rooms are medium size as well. We are family with a 3 year old. The sofa bed for child in our room was very creaky n not so comfortable. After 3 times reminding the reception finally changed with another one which was still slightly creaky but we didnt bother to complain again.
Hotel has got several small pools. 1-2 for kids with some slides. There is a playground with sand play area. Our son loved it. Dont need to bring beach toys as there are more than enough available in playground.
Beach is very close 4 mins walk. Also same as shops and pharmacy.
Food: breakfast has got many choices what ever u think of, plus many different kind fresh squeezed fruit and vegetable juice.
Lunch and dinner was ok but not awesome. Every time 1-2 meals new but mostly repeated. There are lots of sea food options. Steak n fish cooked right on your order. The general quality of cooking some nights was not consistent. One night a bit salty another night a bit bland n not enough salt.
The room service / pool & restaurant staff / mini disco were awesome, very polite n nice. Always in every way very helpful and accommodating.
It is very family kind of atmosphere and peaceful which we liked. There is mini disco, my son liked it. But could be way better in terms of group activities and entertainment for adults.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Alex972000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Alex,

First and foremost we want to take this opportunity to express our appreciation for your friendly review of our hotel. Also, we are grateful for your constructive feedback, we are always happy to receive suggestions on how we can improve our hotel to intensify our guest satisfaction wherever possible now and in the future.

Once more we want you to know that your description is appreciated. It is nice to know that you had such a good time with us because of our efforts and we hope to have the honour to repeat this experience for you soon.

Best Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Lanzarote Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

We have 1 day left of our holiday and we don’t want to leave. The hotel is the best we have stayed in. Extremely clean and well looked after every member of staff is a credit to the hotel polite and friendly and just want you to have a good holiday. The entertainment team work hard to make sure there is something for everyone and do an excellent job at this. A big thank you to Chloe from the entertainment team for making us feel very welcome on our 1st day at the hotel. The manager of the entertainment team is very good at her job and keeps everyone entertained every morning she would make a point of coming over and chat and to see if we were ok or needed anything. A very big thank you to all the staff at the hotel. We have already booked to come back in November.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank Johnwturner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IberostarHoteles, Quality Manager at Iberostar Lanzarote Park, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear John,

Thank you very much for your review of our establishment. We are always very happy to receive confirmation our guests have enjoyed an excellent holiday and have left with wonderful memories. Our combination of both a friendly and competent service is one of our highest priorities and we are constantly working to provide our guests with an excellent experience.

Finally, we thank you once again for your kind comment and we look forward to welcoming you back again in November. Until then, we wish you all the best.

Kind Regards,

Quality Manager
Iberostar Lanzarote Park

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews