We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
H10 Sentido White Suites
Nearby Hotels
H10 Rubicon Palace(Playa Blanca)
US$169
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$230
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jardines del Sol by Diamond Resorts(Playa Blanca)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bungalows Coloradamar(Playa Blanca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Heredad Kamezi Villas(Playa Blanca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ona Las Brisas(Playa Blanca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (3,099)
Filter reviews
3,101 results
Traveller rating
1,668
987
312
77
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,668
987
312
77
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelhaima barpool barhalf boardcoffee machinecomfortable sunbedsbedroom areapool attendantlovely hotelevening entertainmentplenty of choiceat peak timesbottle of cavareception staffcooked freshsun loungersrelaxing holiday
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 3,101 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Seventh visit to this hotel. Staff excellent especially Mouloud. Came with friends i met last year. Weather nice. Food excellent although i still miss the singing chef. Outside bar very busy but wait not too long. All drinks branded which is a plus. Contacted hotel to request a room and this was sorted. Had quite a wait for room on checking in but the welcome cava and case being taken to the room was great. Went to see El Divo who were great as usual. There is always somewhere nice to sit in the evening. If i could change one thing i would prefer a kettle with tea and coffee. But that is just a little thing. The room was lovely , loads of pillows on the bed. Two TVS and some English channels. This is my favourite hotel and i am looking forward to being back in October. WIFI is now working great. I am a single traveller but you make so many friends here. Also a very safe environment . Situated in a great location. 5 minutes from a lovely sea front.. Thanks to everyone for a great holiday.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank intrak2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear intrak2016

Thank you very much for your very nice review, for the 5 points, and for spent your holidays in our hotel!
We are glad to read that our gastronomy and drinks were nice for you, we use the best quality!
About the kettle: you only needed to ask in reception to get one! Next time please, let us know. We will deliver one in your room without extra cost.
It is very nice to know that you enjoyed your suite and the comfortable bed, and that you see the improvements that we did with Wi-Fi ;) ;)

We are looking forward to see you in October here again, as always, you are part of our house.

Best wishes from all the team xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Just returned from a 7 night stay at the hotel, check in was very professional, offered a cava/ orange juice and cases were stored as we had arrived before room was ready. We were asked to return at 3pm and our room would be ready. We went for a drink and a walk round the hotel to get our bearings. The hotel is all set around the main swimming pool with blocks of suites set back from this. We were shown to our room and was very impressed by the size of this, we had upgraded to the pool view room which was in Block 1 room 103,the room had a spacious bedroom and large lounge, with fully fitted bathroom, pool towels, bath robe and slippers were also provided, and outside was a small patio area with furniture and Sunbed. WiFi is great in all areas of the hotel and was included for 5 devices. The staff are all very friendly and do everything to make it an enjoyable stay. Food was of a good standard and quality, and drinks were great too. I celebrated my birthday during the stay and was presented with a bottle of Cava and a sharing platter of desserts by the staff who sang happy birthday, this was a lovely gesture and a total suprise. During our stay the weather was very unpredictable, very windy and very cool in the evenings, due to this the bar areas inside were very busy and was difficult to find a place to sit and have a drink. On the last couple of days of our stay the hotel started to get a lot busier and The pool areas became very crowded. Just one tiny niggle was the mini bar was included in our room and was told this would be filled up every 2 days, despite asking 3 times at reception this did not happen, this did not spoil the holiday, but it would have been nice to enjoy the benefit of this extra.

Room Tip: Pool View rooms worth paying extra for
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank canarylgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear canarylgirl,

Thank you very much for your review and for chosen us to spend your holidays in Lanzarote.
We are very happy to see that you had a good experience in our hotel, in the suite and facilities provided.
Many thanks also for mention our food and drinks, our staff do all efforts to prepare them as nice as possible!! It is true that we work with a very good quality in both aspects, but quality + love makes white suites buffet and drinks! ;)
We have a very nice vice with birthdays.... we love to sing happy birthday together for our customers as a surprise!! Sorry for the shy people, but we do it from the heart and normally is very funny for the customers and they laugh about us!
The weather this year has been, sorry for the word,but there isn't another to describe it, crazy.
We are used to have nice weather most of the days, from March, sometimes a bit of rain or grey day, but from March until this moment right now, most of the days has been grey and this is also confusing us!Maybe we will have a late summer and the Sun will be with us until next January without stop!!!! This is what we hope! :)

Sorry for the minibar issue, this is not normal in our hotel, we will control it even more, thank you very much for letting us know.

We look forward to seeing you here soon!
Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at hotel from 21.05.2018 to 28.05.2017 in room 277 single person and friend in room 278. Hotel is very professional and clean and to a high standard overall. On been shown to my room 277 was not impressed with the white paint pealing from the stair case at all.Room was to a good standard but had problem with safe which was swiftly dealt with and fixed when reported. On the sliding doors for my friends room onto the patio area the lock would not work at all and you could only secure the sliding door on the latch.
We only stayed bed and breakfast which was excellent for the first five days, however the regular chef must have taken some time off and another chef took over. This new chef cooking breakfast did not have a clue really how to cook food been given raw eggs and bacon which can easily make a person ill.
On a evening don`t expect to go to bed before 11.30pm to 12.00 as the hotel puts on entertainment which is very loud music this happens every night!!!
Albi and this young female assistant are excellent entertaining the guests around the pool area each day.Overall a good hotel and holiday

Room Tip: choice a good room away from back of kitchen area which has a noise fan during the night
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bry2256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Bry2256

Thank you very much for chosen us to spend your holidays in Lanzarote, we are very happy that you felt good in our hotel and that you enjoyed our animation blue team.

About the rooms faults that you mention, we are very sad that you didn't say anything while you were here. It was easy to resolve the issue!

It is very nice to read that you like our breakfast buffet, our chefs works very hard, they are prepared to cook in the show cooking, we are very impressed of your words about one of our workers and wish to get more information if you don't mind, you can send us an e-mail explaining why this comment, to see what happened, and to know if it was a bad day of someone, because, really, our chefs are always named in a very positive way as they are fast and effective!

We wish to welcome you back here in the near future,
Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went on a one week holiday to this hotel and it was great from the start checking in was done quickly we requested ground floor and near each other as we were 3 couples and thats what they gave as the hotel is small in comparison to other hotels we,ve been but its lovely stuff cant do enough fir you and food is very good would recommed this hotel if you want a nice relaxed holiday looking will gladly repeat

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Yolanda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Yolanda A,

Thank you very much for chosen us to spend your holidays in Lanzarote. We are very happy that you had a wonderful holidays, and we also wish to thank you very much for the 5 points! :)

It is a real pleasure to us to read that you were very happy among us, and we look forward to seeing you in the near future,

Best wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely week here to grab a bit of Sun.
Excellent service, all the accommodation around the outside of the block provides a lovely enclosed area where the pool and loungers are
Can be over populated by over 65s though
Highly recommend

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Bill I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
H10WhiteSuites, Director General at H10 Sentido White Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Bill I

Thank you very much for your review and for spent your holidays in our hotel, we are glad that you liked our complex and the service.

We are very happy that you had a wonderful holiday and you will recommend us!

We look forward to see you again,

Best wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews