We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,388)
Filter reviews
2,388 results
Traveller rating
1,412
705
185
56
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,412
705
185
56
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chill out bar amigo card next year sea view san antonio wardrobe space premier room plenty of choice great holiday fantastic hotel bar staff half board branded drinks sun terrace themed nights pool area evening entertainment
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 2,388 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

We were on all inclusive (2 couples). We loved the hotel, food was great and we never felt the need to eat elsewhere. Staff were lovely and friendly, particularly Paul and Daniel from the entertainment team. Hotel is in a good location - not a lot of disturbance at night though we were there before the party season had started. Adult only sunbed area and bar were great. We would definitely return.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kate_leivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AluaHotels, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Kate,

It's lovely to know you enjoyed your holidays with us and enjoyed our hotels' service and facilities so much. We're very happy you chose us for your holiday and we hope we keep greeting you for your upcoming holidays!

We will let Paul and Daniel know your appreciation towards them, we're sure they will be very pleased and happy about it!

Kind regards,

Alua Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Honestly my favourite place to go, i came this year for my 5th visit but first time with my child and partner. Came with 10 of us and it was great, staff are lovely as always loads to do for children (both 3 years old) kids pool was perfect for them. every part of the hotel was spotless including rooms. Food is lovely loads to choose from and different every day.

Cant thank the hotel enough for letting and helping us celebrate our little boys 3rd birthday, they reserved us a table for 10 of us and let us come in earlier to decorate it. They then came out and sung happy birthday to him with a cake which I did not expect to be so brilliant! they really put effort into it and i appreciate it so much.

My only first ever complaint this year was the lifeguard who kept shouting at people by the pool, shaved head with a beard. Was just telling children and adults off and taking inflatables from them.

Otherwise we will return every year, just a 15-20 minute walk to the town with loads to do and the hotel is right on the beach.

My advice would be to not get excited and buy inflatables in the shop directly opposite incase you can't use them.

Room tip: Sea view, any floor.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lk0507198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AluaHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear customer,

It is our pleasure to know you keep choosing us for your holidays. We are very grateful to know you like our hotels so much that you keep visiting! We're glad to know enjoy your stay everytime and we hope you and your family had a wonderful holiday.

We apologize for the inconveniences given with the lifeguard, we will have this into account in order to improve our service and try to avoid this from happening again.

We would also like to wish you a happy birthday and we hope you keep celebrating with us many years!

Kind regards,
Alua Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

This hotel is situated on the beach overlooking San Antonio Bay and provides a brilliant view both day and evening.
The staff are friendly and the cleanliness is very good in all areas of the hotel.The food is very good and there is a good variety of dishes to suit every taste at all meals.
The adult only section for sun bathing is a bonus for those who want to get away from the bustle of the pool area and there is an adult only room offering entertainment on some evenings.There is also an bar area for everyone with entertainment each night.

Room tip: request room overlooking the sea for afternoon and evening sun.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dave m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AluaHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2018

Dear Dave,

We are very grateful to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It's a pleasure having you at our hotels for your holidays which we hope were amazing! We're very happy to know you enjoyed the food we prepare for our clients and we would like to appreciate your kind words towards our colleagues, we work to ensure our customers have a nice time.

We hope to have the pleasure of greeting you once again.

Kind regards,

Alua Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Been here 3 times now and each time the staff were caring and very friendly. The hotel was spotless with beautiful rooms. Gorgeous hot food and plenty of variety with the all inclusive drinks. I will definitely be booking again. Fabulous hotel.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank andrea20102018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AluaHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2018

Dear Andrea,

We're happy to hear you had such a nice time in Mallorca whilst staying with us. It's our pleasure to know you enjoyed your holiday and had a nice stay at our hotel.

We thank you for your kind words and are very happy to know you enjoyed the food.

We will be more than pleased to welcome you back once again.

Kind regards,

Alua Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

clean room, frendly staff. Very good location, good seawiev, you can have all included.Very good location. Good activities in hotel, Near to many very good bar and restorunts. Very near good beach. Good hotel pool.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vahur V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AluaHotels, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Alua Hawaii Ibiza, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2018

Dear customer,


We appretiate you took the time in writing a review of our hotels based on your stay. We're happy to hear you had a nice time and enjoyed the restaurants and area.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the future.

Kind regards,

Alua Hotels & Resorts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews