We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
eDreams
Booking.com
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
54
3
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
3
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a smile on their face minute walk great location restaurants and shops around the corner made us feel town suite personnel lefkada beaches parking august island noise
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2020

We had an awesome stay in Lefkada this August ❤️ We stayed in the amazing room called "YGEIA" for the whole stay! Beautiful loft like suite, with bath tub, is what you need for a romantic stay here! The hotel has an easy access, it is clean and with some really cosy environment, and the friendliest staff you will ever meet! You are close to the down town of Lefkada :) We loved our stay and we fully recommend Allure we'll miss you and will definitely come back, next time in Lefkada

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank George V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2020 via mobile

A wonderful hotel, perfectly situated with spacious rooms and beautiful decor. Everything was new and clean. The staff were excellent. George was very helpful and met all our needs. We will definitely stay again! Thank you !

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank williamrQ5615PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2020 via mobile

Decided to visit Lefkada for the first time and was enchanted by the island’s gorgeous beaches. Our stay was made even more memorable by our stay at the Allure Hotel which is in a great location with modern conveniences. The rooms are beautiful and spotless. Lina is a wonderful receptionist who provided outstanding service and made us feel at home.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank hvasilop
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2020

My family and I stayed here in August for 3 nights, sorry for the late review, I thought I had posted my review earlier. We booked the deluxe suite for 4 adults and our 1 year old. There was a sofabed and full bath with large terrace on 1st floor and a spiral staircase that led up to 2 bedrooms and a full bath. The room was a duplex and was laid out well. The property location is excellent, you are steps away from everything you could possible need and a minute's walk to the main street that runs through Lefkada Town with all the great shops, restaurants, bars, etc... We walked here every night and day, it was very pleasant. We were able to park right in front of the hotel on the street which was safe but streets are very tight and small, not easy to maneuver if you are not an experienced driver. We drove to 3 different beaches, the drive to certain popular beaches were a little bit long, but it didnt bother us because we were so close to Lefkada town for our shopping and meals.

The gentleman who checked us in was amazing, he was so informative and gave so many recommendations. He recommended that we eat at a restaurant called Rachi in Exanthia which we stopped to have dinner on our way back from Porto Katsiki Beach, it was SO BEAUTIFUL & SERENE, like you were dining above the clouds and the drinks and food were amazing as well. He also took the time to actually walk us to the main road of Lefkada Town which he called the "Time Square" of Lefkada, which it was. He was a great staff member as well as everyone else and all the cleaning staff.

If we were to visit again, we would definitely stay here without a doubt.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ckamberi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

Absolutely superb hotel. Our room was sumptuous and the whole hotel has an air of calm and relaxation. All the staff were friendly and really made us feel welcome, with little touches.I want to come again for sure!

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank patricknej
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews