We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lefkoritis Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marina Hotel(Anogia)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
49
9
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
49
9
4
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking holidaywhite mountainsimbros gorgehotel is locatedmountain viewa great place to stayvillage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2017

The main building and little houses look very picturesque, are clean and very spacious.
The manager was very helpful and relaxed. He explained everything very well.
There is a great pool with also a very nice view!
The hotel is located nearby the Imbros Gorge which is definitely worth a visit!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dieter_Margot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Visiting Lefkoritis is worth it for even just the drive up there... and staying there was a true experience of the majestic White Mountains and the unique, wild beauty of nature that has not been touched or ruined by civilization... yet! The hotel is located in high up in the beautiful White Mountains, and is surrounded by exquisite, breath taking views of the mountain tops and planes. Every one of the senses awakes, because there is no distraction from cars or throngs of tourists... so you can listen in on the sounds of nature, and smell the incredible smells of wild untouched nature. The rooms were very comfortable, simply furnished, as accords this environment. We enjoyed breakfast and lunch ordering local foods. The people of the hotel were open hearted and hospitable and we felt very welcome. We went for walks and excursions all around the villages and there is much to take in, nature, medieval churches, traditional architecture and friendly people. We had an excellent experience and will definitely go back.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Vera S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

This place has breathtaking views. The rooms are picturesque. There are a lot of activities in the winter to still do from Geocaching, horseback riding and the gun range. The food is traditional Greek and soooooo yummy. It was really relaxing to sit in the lobby all night playing bored games. Definitely a great place to stay for a romantic weekend get away or a nice place to stay if you are going to hike the Imbros Gorge.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank K'Elle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

We stopped here for the night, based on the good reviews, in the mean time we stayed here already about a week. We found a very relaxed atmosphere, excelent kitchen, high quality rooms. The place is kind of isolated, in the center of the 'White mountains', and ideal for people like us who are not crazy about big crowds. I think you can call the place authentic.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lievenvanoverstraete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

I am a regular visitor in this resort for more than 15 years. Till recently it was very favorite during wintertime, but with the new swimming pool, it is my choice for summertime as well. It is definitely the ultimate place to be, while visiting Sfakia. Best value for money. Excellent food as well. You can use it as a starting point for numerous excursions around.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Atairiastos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews