We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
163
197
83
28
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
197
83
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews croissants the main road public transport tranquil setting working fine quiet area hire car hotel grounds sat nav great pool countryside pisa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2018

Very good breakfast.
On Winter time the hotel don't look as the better place but the heater room working fine, surely in summer would be a nice place.
The road to the hotel is closed and the alternative road is destroyed (last 6 km.).
There is not a clean way from parking to the lobby, there are not signs indicating the directions from the parking to lobby. I didn't lucky with the staff guy on mi arrival, I guess that I importunate the soccer play was some serious.

Room tip: Good breakfast
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Favi_Espineira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Bit out of the way but a lovely quiet relaxing retreat from the city , great pool and wide open areas ! Bar , breakfast (€5) , friendly staff , wish we could of stayed longer ! Will definitely go back !

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Robin P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

As Stuart G stated, google maps kept taking us back to a closed road. Had to stop somewhere to find out where the alternate road is. Spoke to the front desk receptionist about this and he stated the main road to the hotel is being worked on and will open in the near future.
The hotel grounds wasn't infested with mosquitos like other places. I was told they spray the grounds to keep them away.
I'm starting to learn that with most of these motels, room sizes aren't like in the U.S. Other than that, it wasn't a bad place. Our room had a/c. The free breakfast was decent, coffee, yogurt, cereal and croissants. No scrambled eggs or bacon type foods.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hazelguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Great welcoming by reception, immediatley in holiday atmosphere. Great pool, big rooms (bed a bit short) and god breakfast. Only diner in the separate restaurant was a bit disappointing, location by the way also good.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Inspiration802738
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel and grounds look nothing like the photos. The gardens are all overgrown and full of rubbish. The rooms are basic but ok. There is no bar. The breakfasts are very poor. Only good thing is the pool.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank nhfds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews