We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
BEAUTIFUL CLEAR WATER !!!

We rented a boat and took our time going from Cala Gonone to Cala Mariolu. Words cannot describe... read more

Reviewed 5 August 2018
Tammy C
,
Bakersfield, California
Best beach in the world!

We rented boat for a day, and waisted almost every beach in cala Gonone. If we didn't stopped I saw... read more

Reviewed 6 January 2018
399elena_
,
Zadar, Croatia
via mobile
Read all 1,809 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Baunei
from US$57.60
More Info
from US$921.40
More Info
from US$161.20
More Info
Reviews (1,809)
Filter reviews
1,809 results
Traveller rating
1,622
134
28
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,622
134
28
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful beach rock formations golfo di snorkel mask stunning place unique beauty crystal clear blue water best beach in the world end of june white pebbles boat trip two hours on foot colour sardinia beaches cala
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 1,809 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Mandatory as the totality of "Cala" in the area. You can rent a boat or just utilise one of dozens of cruisers.

Date of experience: July 2017
Thank favolio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017

It is very beautiful place. You have to go there. And if the weather is sunny, you will spend your time there cool

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

The Cala is beautiful, but full of little stones which are so complicated to manage for a walk. Bring your diving shoes if you want to have a pleasure bath. There's a little bar for beers and ice Cream. Bring your umbrella and suntan lotion.
It's incredible for pictures, but you will be always with someone in your photo... so crowd!

Date of experience: June 2017
3  Thank KenaRomagnoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

It takes you some time and effort to get there, but it is definitely worth it. It's a pebble beach but as white as possible, we had a great time. Watch out for the weather if you are renting a boat, it can get really windy and bumpy on the way back.

Date of experience: June 2017
1  Thank ppassaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

This is one of the most beautiful beaches I have had the privilege to visit! If you can find a way to get here, you'll understand what I mean.

Date of experience: May 2017
3  Thank mhseril
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews