We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
46
24
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
24
6
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2013

This place is so good - normally you should not recommend, othwerwises it will be overbooked. We stayed here two weeks and it was liek paradise. Very relaxed and service oriented staff, beautiful location, noce houses, supermarket in front of the site, beach on the other site, no need to leave the place if you do not want and on the other hand very noce villages around which are worth to be visited. We will return next year.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Collector_X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

In April / May 2013 we had another splendid stay at TREZENE Villagio. The kind and hospitable staff , nice chalet , the fantastic and well maintained botanic garden , the wonderful beach and clearest sea (Bandiera Blue !) , the "coolest" pool , the very pleasant atmosphere .... a real treasure in Santa Maria di Castellabate. For sure we will be back !!!

Room Tip: For everybodies liking there is a "solution" at TREZENE Village. For the wealth of high luxury at the TOP VILLINO'S to more "modest" apparments and chalets. Prizes to meet high quality standards. All have the same benefits of this wonderful accommodation.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DomHam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2010

Stayed at Trezene for one week in July. Had the Borea top, the absoulutely best apartment. A bit cramped inside but great terasses. Extremely convenient having pool and beach next to each other. Great service, but a bit pricey. Mostly German and Italian guests, The restaurant overlooking the ocean has very good food - actually some of the best we could find in Santa Maria di Castellabate

Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
3  Thank PetterGulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2010

We have been visiting TREZENE some 17 times (with either children and or grandchildren) now in the past seven years. Ever since we lost our heart to the Campania region and the National Park of Cilento e Vallo di Diano we have been met here with a friendly, hospitable, helpful management and staff. We have seen the positive development from a relatively simple holiday-accommodation with some bungalows, apartments and a camping site towards a more luxurious village with an extension of six really wonderful villini’s. Also the enhancement of a big, child-friendly swimming pool with the new bar and the beautifully situated, the sea and pool landscape overlooking, excellent restaurant are a real tribute to the already high standard of the holiday infrastructure. What stayed was the family Montone’s typical hospitable, friendly and familial approach in caring for their guests and “running” their Villagio. The stretched beach, the mildly sloping and clean sea at only a few yards distance are really very enjoyable. This all ads to the relaxing atmosphere that we have been experiencing ever since we first “landed” here.
TREZENE Villagio is also the perfect starting point for all kinds of adventures. The National Park of Cilento offers many cultural, natural and historical areas to be discovered and enjoyed. Not forgetting the typical Cilentan kitchen with its tasteful “bites” and meals. In all and short : TREZENE Villagio : warmly recommended !!!

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank DomHam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews