We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (78)
Filter reviews
78 results
Traveller rating
71
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 78 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Very comfortable, clean and modern room with large bath. From the expansive porch - we were in awe of the fantastic views and lulled by the cool breeze. Located within minutes of a fantastic beach in one direction and historic Agropoli in the other, we wished to stay longer. Pasteum, the site of several Greek temples, is less than an hour drive North.
The personable sister and brother B&B management team offer a full, delicious breakfast - with many homemade choices. Their restaurant recommendations were memorable. Convenient gated parking is included. We also recommend the handcrafted figs and other culinary gems produced on-site and available for purchase.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank GyrFalcons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida B, Proprietario at B&B Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2016

We thank you very much for the beautiful and sweet words of this review . Our goal is to make our guests' stay as positive as possible , then when you relate to people like you , educated and polite , everything is easier . Hoping to revisit ourselves we embrace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016

A most beautiful property run by such a lovely family. Large bedroom which was spotlessly clean. Beautiful breakfast which was all cooked by the owners. We were made so welcome and wished we could have stayed longer.

Room tip: Would highly recommend this accommodation
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Service
Thank daleburford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida B, Proprietario at B&B Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2016

We are very happy that your stay at the B&B was to your liking. You have been very kind and polite, we hope to revisit again in the future . Wishing you the best of luck we embrace

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2015

Nothing was too much trouble for Ida and her fiancée who gave us lifts around town when necessary and looked after us really well. The views from this very good value b&b are exceptional and they also have a good relationship with a local family run restaurant.

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gugu m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida B, Proprietario at B&B Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ida B, Proprietario at B&B Belvedere, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews