We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Bridge Hotel and Spa
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,855)
Filter reviews
1,855 results
Traveller rating
1,042
472
205
86
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,042
472
205
86
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscourse mealwedding breakfastbirthday treatlovely hotelcarvery dinnercouldn't do enoughwedding receptionfunction roommain coursefrom start to finishsoupsandwicheswedding venuesalmonbar areastaff were lovelyfollowing morning
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 1,855 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had one night here whilst working in area and very impressed. Easy to use find, friendly and helpful staff. My room overlooked the rear gardens, exceptionally clean and very comfortable. Good tasty food both in evening and at breakfast. Good nights sleep, no noise at all. Would I stay here again....absolutely and would have no hesitation in recommending

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank PandDJO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My partner and I were married here on the 6th May 2018, the weather was glorious and was married outdoors. It was just beautiful with the blossom trees.
From the moment my wedding party checked in the evening before the staff were brilliant, so accommodating and nothing was too much trouble. The day ran amazing everything ran smoothly and we couldn’t of asked for a better day!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The Bridge Hotel & Spa organised my husbands surprise 40th birthday.
Everything about it was easy, communication regular and most importantly it all went smoothly during the evening.
The food was of excellent quality and staff very attentive and friendly.
Those guests that stayed were incredibly happy with the tasteful clean rooms and delicious filling good English breakfast.
I’d highly recommend this location for a big event. Thank you.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank louisestinson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a lovely day with my daughter mam and sister-in-law in the spa how ever it's not a proper spa no pool hot tub needs updating got splinters from The wood think you need a pool glad we only paid offer price as i would have complained if i paid full price.wont go again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank julie w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely stay , the rooms were clean and tidy, staff were friendly and helpful. The food was delicious and we had a really relaxing 3 hours in the spa with a wonderful back,neck and shoulders massage too. Top notch and will definitely be staying again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews