We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca
Nearby Hotels
Catalonia Royal Ses Savines(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Duquesa Playa(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aguas de Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Anfora(Es Canar)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Iberostar Santa Eulalia(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Palladium Hotel Don Carlos(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cas Catala(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
ME Ibiza(Santa Eulalia del Rio)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
409
413
115
28
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
409
413
115
28
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarina restaurantmain restaurantadult poolpirate islandanimation teamfree busmini clubon arrivalupstairs restaurantfamily holidaybranded spiritses figueralfamily poolan adults only areachill out barlarge resorthotel bus
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had never been to Ibiza or to an all inclusive hotel before and the Cala Blanca more than met my expectations. I had a big modern room, with large balcony with a sea view. The room was spotlessly clean as was everywhere in the hotel. All the staff were pleasant and helpful; nothing seemed too much. The restaurant was buffet style, overseen by Pier, who spoke many languages and arranged for a rainbow birthday cake to be brought at breakfast and encouraged fellow diners to sing Happy Birthday. That same evening on returning to my room there was a little package containing a scented candle and bath salts with a card saying 'from the hotel'. Lovely food with a great salad bar, and lots of seasonal fresh vegetables and good hot dishes. The only downside for some may be that accommodation is in several buildings often connected by slopes or steps as the hotel is built just above the beach. This is reached from the restaurant area via flights of steps and is sheltered and sandy.

Room Tip: Check accessibilty if mobility is a problem.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Norfolkcath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sir/ Madam,

We appreciate your stay with us and your review. We are pleased to know that in general you had a great stay enjoying our services and facilities. We are sorry about the inconveniences regarding the buildings. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We visited Cala Blanca in May/June half term. It was one of the best family holidays we've had. Our 6 and 4 yr olds loved the several swimming pools particularly the 'splash park' pirate ship, that we could never drag them away! The hotel (the part where we stayed at least) had recently been renovated and our room was practically brand new. Very clean, fresh and modern. Ample space for a family of 4, even though we normally go for a separate one bedroom type room and this was one where we all together in the same room it was plenty big enough. Food was excellent. At times it got a bit 'samey' but there was a different theme each evening e.g. mexican, indian etc. The facilities and staff were excellent. Evening entertainment was excellent for the whole family. We booked late and normally go for 4* and were a little tentative because of the 3* rating but we agreed that it really was good enough to be 4*. We'll definitely be back

Room Tip: Pay the little extra for the upgrade room
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Delilah321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Sir/ Madam,

First of all we would like to thank you for your stay with us and for letting us know your experience. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your family holiday and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Great hotel plenty of entertainment for families. Great food all cooked fresh plenty of choice. Also got a adults only pool which is quit and relaxing.
There are towns near by which you could catch the local bus service bus stop outside hotel. If you want to go to Ibiza town you will have to book a taxi and is about 30-40 minutes away which cost us about 70-80 Euros for return trip.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Sir,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found here everything you needed for a great and enjoyable holiday. We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

This place is huge! There is always a lovely space to find by the one of the pools, it is on the beach with fab sea views. The restaurant is wonderful - one of the best AI buffets I've ever seen. My room was immaculate and all the pool areas were so clean and grounds well tended. There is a terrace with roses which are in such good form. Whoever manages the grounds and the cleaning deserves a medal - this makes all the difference to creating a relaxing holiday in wonderful surroundings.

I went with friends on yoga retreat holiday - would happily return with family or on my own. reception was efficient and always there to help - in summary, this is a lovely place to stay

Room Tip: Ask for a seaview room if poss, many rooms have one
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
5  Thank Janet U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Madam,

We appreciate your stay with us and your kind words about our hotel and services. It is a pleasure to us to know that you enjoyed your stay and that you found here everything necessary for a happy holiday. We would be really happy to have the chance to welcome you again in your next visit to the island.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

This is a beautiful hotel with large clean rooms. Several pools along with the beach gives lots of space for sunbathing and water games.
I was there for yogafit so was on all inclusive board. The buffet is large and has a good range of food available with theme nights for dinner.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Kirsty P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Invisa-Hot, Gerente at Invisa Hotel Club Cala Blanca, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2017

Dear Kirsty,

Thank you for your stay with us and for sharing your kind words. It is a pleasure to us to know that you had a great experience with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future.

Thank you and kindest regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews