We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful pastry shop

We stopped in here every day or so during our 2 week stay in the area to pick up pastries for our... read more

Reviewed 30 August 2015
Anne M
,
Hendersonville, North Carolina
Friendly and delicious!

We got a plethora of pastries and two caffes', all which were delicious. Don't expect anything... read more

Reviewed 18 June 2014
Bgswm1
,
New York City, New York
Read all 33 reviews
  
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
20
13
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
13
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 30 August 2015

We stopped in here every day or so during our 2 week stay in the area to pick up pastries for our group of 8. Delicious and fresh, the pastries are packaged up on a tray to easily transport and serve.

Date of experience: June 2015
2  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We got a plethora of pastries and two caffes', all which were delicious. Don't expect anything fancy, but it is a perfect fit for the little town.

Date of experience: June 2014
Thank Bgswm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

This little coffee shop has the best coffee and pastries I have tasted on this holiday and at €6.40 for 2 caffe latte an espresso and 3 pastries will take some beating for value and friendly service
Gwyn

Thank gwyn j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2013

This little pasticceria is situated just across the street from the most beautiful view. There are just a few little art deco style seats. But the friendly owner and excellent pastries and coffee make this a very worthwhile place to stop for a while

Date of experience: May 2013
Thank AndrewJonesFoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews