We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,496)
Filter reviews
1,496 results
Traveller rating
1,300
169
22
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,300
169
22
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area his team our honeymoon kolymbithres beach sea view beautiful hotel hotel restaurant greek islands the hotel manager rooms are spacious spent nights busy road min drive rented a car explore the island would highly recommend this hotel visiting paros
Filter
Updating list...
74 - 79 of 1,496 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

A lovely big hotel, spread out over plenty of land with a lovely big pool, across the road from the sea. Nicos on the front desk was a delight who was helpful all of the time. Other staff were very polite and helpful too.

Room Tip: Great location, spacious and veruy comfortable rooms
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kerri1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We have just returned from 2 weeks at the Saint Andrea Seaside Resort in Paros. We were visiting to celebrate our wedding anniversary and birthdays. On arrival we were given some sparkling wine and a dessert in our room which was a lovely touch after a long journey. The hotel is just beautiful and is in a stunning location a short walk from Naoussa. The pool area is very relaxing and peaceful. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. The food is fabulous from both the light bites menu, the evening menu and to die for breakfasts. My husband is a chef and was extremely happy with the food (and the cold beers!). The setting is perfect for sundowner drinks after a day by the pool or beach. It is an easy walk in to Naoussa town which is very pretty with restaurants and bars on every corner. It's a 6 euro taxi ride back.

The icing on the cake is the wonderful staff. All of them. They cannot do enough for you. Incredibly efficient and always with a smile on their face.

I will be recommending to any friends or family heading to Paros. I can't wait to return!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JacquieRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Saint Andreas for 2 nights. The hotel is excellent, well located within easy walking distance to Naoussa. More importantly the management and staff of the hotel are excellent and very helpful. I would recommend them any time.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank chrisbP1112SY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Magnificent Resort. Exceptional Service, great location, fantastic pool and facilities. Wonderful food - Do not hesitate!! Will not be disappointed. The Manager sets high expectations which reflects throughout all the staff

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sonya L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We had probably the best service on our trip at this hotel - the bellboys, reception, wait staff, driver etc were always attentive and helpful. The hotel had arranged for a taxi pickup at the ferry terminal and our driver had patiently waited for us even though the ferry was late. This is definitely the hotel to stay at on Paros!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank dartingshadows
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews