We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Agoda.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
19
13
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
13
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Very good placed, just by the way E-40 to Kiev. Nice, good equipped and spacy rooms. Good restaurant, tasty and fancy served dishes.

Very poor acoustic inside isolation. You have an impression that children running and shouting on the corridor are inside your room. Outside acoustic isolation is enough - object is very close to main road but the noise wasn't disturbing much.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jarosław C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 April 2017

The hotel is in a good location, at the intersection of roads, on the road to the Polish border. Extensive parking. Climatic restaurant. Good cook - tasty meals. Rooms comfortable and clean. Fast wifi Great place to stay on the road and the next day, after a tasty meal and a comfortable bed to move in the next. An additional advantage is the loyalty cards, thanks to which we can count on discounts on the next stay.

Date of stay: May 2016
Thank slawekol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2016

We were absolutely satisfied when we stayed there for the first time in room#2. It was a nice big apartment with a comfortable big bed. On the way back to home we were said that the room was not accessible since the bed had been broken. They settled us in another room #3xx. There were 2 smaller beds instead, much smaller apartment and a horrible smoke from outside. We had to close the window and turn on air conditioner. People who stayed in an adjacent room talked and laughed till 6am, and we heard almost everything. Noise isolation there is horrible.

Room tip: Select room #2
Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katia_UA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Found this hotel through booking.com...hotel coat £ 12.50 for the night , no breakfast included but room was clean, pleasant and good value for money...restaurant on site, staff speak no English luckily menu had pictures so we chose from them, restaurant food was good Cost as much as the room for the night...

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank oliveoyl_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 July 2014

Stylish and nice hotel for travellers to overnight. Located along the highway. Rooms are clean, very comfy beds. Shampoo is also included, only lack white soft toilet paper. The staff is friendly. There are several places to eat - canteen, pub and a restaurant. Small swimming pool in the yard for everyone, and one more inside, for those who order sauna. Prices are average.

Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LydiaSokor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews