We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (293)
Filter reviews
293 results
Traveller rating
84
127
47
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
127
47
19
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 293 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

We booked the AS hotel as we were going to the Formula 1 event in Monza.

The AS is position perfectly for walking into Monza central (30mins) and for travelling to the track by taxi and then a 20 minute walk.

The rooms are basic but fine, I would suggest you ask for a first floor room at the rear of the Hotel, it would be quieter at night.

Breakfast was fine, all the staff were extremely friendly and happy.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank STEPHEN-ABIGAIL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio S, Direttore at AS Hotel Monza, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Gentilissimi STEPHEN-ABIGAIL

Grazie per aver condiviso la vostra esperienza presso l' As Hotel Monza, siamo lieti di leggere le sue parole che condividerò con tutto lo staff.

Torni presto a trovarci

Cordiali Saluti
Fabio S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

I visited Monza to attend my cousins wedding. We were warmly received and when we entered our room, it was amazing. Our room was quite hightech but with lightning system but eventually we worked things out. Hotel was clean, the staff were very polite,friendly and kind. The director, Fabio even offered to drop us off so that we don't have to get a taxi!! How amazing. The breakfast bar lady,Veronica, was very courteous and patient as I always got up late but she had the patience for me and my wife. I would like to visit again and will recommend you to visit. If there were more than 5 stars I will give it all. Once again thank you Fabio and thank you AS Hotel Monza.

Room Tip: brilliant environment
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio S, Direttore at AS Hotel Monza, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2017
Google Translation

Gentile Ospite,
è con moltissimo piacere che leggiamo la Sua dettagliata recensione e La ringraziamo per il tempo dedicatoci. Siamo lieti di sapere che abbia scelto il nostro albergo e che sia rimasto entusiasta di tutti i comfort e della professionalità del nostro staff. Siamo felici che la Sua esperienza sia stata positiva e confortevole.
Speriamo di avere altre occasioni per accoglierLa a Monza!
Cordiali saluti,
La Direzione
FABIO S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017

Clean comfortable room.
Arrived here on a Sunday so unfortunately the restaurant was closed in the hotel but breakfast here was good. The staff told us about a restaurant within walking distance called "Dollaro" so we ventured out on foot and we were not disappointed.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TBetchley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio S, Direttore at AS Hotel Monza, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017
Google Translation

Buongiorno TBetchley.

Grazie mille delle sue belle parole, siamo lieti che sia stato tutto di suo gradimento.
La domenica il nostro ristorante è chiuso, abbiamo optato per una soluzione semplice a portata di mano.
Torni presto a trovarci per scoprire tutte le novità As Hotels.

Cordiali Saluti
Fabio S.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

If you looking for relax go to this hotel

Staff are very good and cooperative. Dinner food in the restaurant is very delicious and have a varieties. The problem is the transportation to and from the hotel to the train station.
No bison taxi available , one km away .

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank IBRAHIM OMAR A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio S, Direttore at AS Hotel Monza, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2017
Google Translation

Gentile Ibrahim Omar a

Grazie per la sua gentile recensione, siamo lieti che abbia apprezzato la location, il ristorante e la struttura.

Torni presto a trovarci

Cordiali saluti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

A dark hotel, with intense smell of cheap perfume into corridors and rooms. The room is very old fashion, with a terrible carpet on the floor. The bed is without quilt and there is only one dirt blanket in the closet! The washbasin has been clogged and I've already thinking of leaving tomorrow morning, although I've paid in advance for two nights!!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tsourounakism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fabio S, Direttore at AS Hotel Monza, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016
Google Translation

Buongiorno Tsourounakism,
siamo dispiaciuti per la sensazione che ha provato e per le cose che ha scritto,
bastava accennare al suo arrivo che la stanza non era di suo gradimento e l'avremmo prontamente cambiata .
cerchiamo di soddisfare sempre e comunque le esigenze del cliente , l'unica cosa che chiediamo è di far presente subito le anomalie così da poter rimediare immediatamente, ma non possiamo far molto se ci vengono comunicate tramite Tripadvisor.
Scusandomi per l'accaduto le porgo i miei più sinceri saluti.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews