We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$233
View deal
Agoda.com
US$233
US$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/08/21
Expedia
ZenHotels.comUS$186
FindHotel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
39
7
0
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
39
7
0
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed in the room with the jacuzzi. It was perfect. You can drink your wine and relax. The sea view was perfect and the pool area was a place to relax. The distance from Oia and Foira was perfect. We rent an ATV so we saw the whole island. Mr Panagiotis will hepl you with everything you need. Very clean rooms with facilities and excellent breakfast. We recomend that for couple traveling as it was very romantic!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Efizaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2020

Mr.Panagiotis was so good person,always was avable to help if something need it and he was very kind and funny guy.The room was very clean and beautiful with all Facilities include inside,the hotel it was in good spot between Oia and Fira. Surly I would like to go again there great trip!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Theo19974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Lovely few days stay - clean room and bathroom, safety deposit box and hairdryer etc. Buffett breakfast with traditional Greek food. Massive thanks and a big up to Gregory who couldn’t do enough to help. Many thanks

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Suttie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 8 nights in October and couldn't have asked for a better location while we were in Santorini. Our hosts looked after us from day 1 when they helped with information about the island. Imerovigli is a great place to be just 20mins walk to Thira, on the highest point of the caldera and removed from the crowds of Thira. Our room was large and clean. The buffett breakfast was overseen by a friendly helpful host. Thank you.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 814cheryle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019

My family of 4 stayed in the 2 bedroom unit this July. It was well equipped and comfortable. Only thing missing from an otherwise great space is a kettle for coffee / tea making, however having our morning coffee and buffet breakfast up on the balcony overlooking the caldera each day was better anyway. Lovely family who own the Villa and Imerovigli itself is such a great spot to enjoy the views and restaurants on your doorstep without the masses of people. One of the few places we came across that has a reasonable sized pool which was a big bonus, especially for the kids.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews