We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great brunch place”
Review of Cardamon

Cardamon
Get food delivered
Ranked #47 of 157 Restaurants in Burgas
Price range: US$6 - US$24
Description: Soul food and drinks :)
Restaurant details
Description: Soul food and drinks :)
Reviewed 11 June 2021

Super tasty brunch. They only have three different options, but the food is good. The service is so-so.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank aman1339
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2020

Great food and drinks. The staff was very friendly, the atmosphere was very nice and cosy. It will be putty if u don't go there during your trip. :)

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 198petiap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2019

Good vibes with a pleasant selection of music.
Good measures of spirits and tasty cocktails.
One of the better bars on the strip.

Date of visit: December 2019
2  Thank Johnjnr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2019

Car hire rip off , ADDCAR have ripped me off at Burgas Airport , they gave me old bangers even though I paid for a much higher spec . Dangerous cars with warning lights on and left with no choice at 12 midnight . I absolutely hate them with a passion , No refund for overcharging me , They should be shut down . Got help their customers .

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank Niall O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2019

On the main pedestrian Bogoridi street in Burgas, which leads you right to the sea garden, this year appeared a very nice and delicious place called the exotic eastern spice- Cardamon.

See ….

…. It is evident by the interior and exterior that it is different and more special than the other establishments on the street- it has cool urban style, with nice photos on the walls, cool wooden tables with legs of wrought iron and high bars, for those who visit it only for cocktails and drinks.

…. The colorful procession of tourists and citizens on the main pedestrian street;

…. Local cats that look like Lords of the street, slowly and stately go around and explore the flow of tourists.

Feel ….

…. Very friendly and attentive service, no exaggeration, just smiles and diligence to be useful to the customers.

…. Very, very crispy potato chips to the Crispy Chicken Burger.

Hear ….

…. In addition to the noise of the Burgas main pedestrian street, I heard music from the 90 like “Should I Stay or Should I Go” by The Clash and others of the kind.

Smell ….

…. The exotic aroma of sumac in the Arabian salad and the beef meatballs named Arabic kufta;

…. The garlic and parsley in the Black Sea mussels.

To understand what I Tasted at Cardamon, visit my blog placescases.com. You will even see a short movie dedicated to the restaurant.
To explore more interesting places in Bulgaria, try the search field of placescases.com with the name of the city you are interested in.

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank PlacesCases
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cardamon also viewed

Burgas, Burgas Province
Burgas, Burgas Province
 
Burgas, Burgas Province
 

Been to Cardamon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.