We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
Trip.com
FindHotel
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
243
136
42
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
243
136
42
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wedding party sunday lunch reception staff room was spotless evening meal venue belfast rosie
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Group of 8 ladies visiting on motorcycles. Very accommodating staff. Bikes offered to be stored in the back yard even though the car park was good. Chris was very helpful at check in and evening meal. Very helpful and friendly. Nadine at breakfast was the same. Rooms spacious and shower over the bath was great. Would absolutely return.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank deborahfU7699XZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2020 via mobile

Many thanks for a wonderful time. We are only home after a lovely two nights break which included two course dinner and breakfast each day. Food was delicious and the room was spotlessly clean,all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again, great value, great staff,great food, great hotel!!!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kez1964c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 August 2020

I booked the overnight stay with dinner and breakfast. Checked in the reception staff very pleasant. Room was spotless and comfy. Went to the bar for drinks again lovely friendly staff. Then had our food in the restaurant and omg it was amazing and our server again very nice. Definitely be back. So until next time! If you haven't been u are missing out.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Harrysgirl19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

We stayed in Dunsilly Hotel for the first time with my husband, 2 sons and my mum. The location was as perfect as the hotel itself, close to Antrim and close to road networks for exploring further afield. The family room was very spacious and easily accommodated two adults and two children. We requested an accessible room for my mum as she uses a walking frame and her room was lovely and very spacious. The staff were friendly and professional. The hotel and rooms were immaculate. The food and service were great, recommend the steak and goats cheese! . We have booked to stay here again in September. Would definitely recommend. 5 star!

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 32fiona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 August 2020 via mobile

We booked a Family Room (double + single + camp bed with proper mattress) and an adjacent Single. Very welcoming hotel with friendly staff. Lovely evening meals in the restaurant (goats cheese, steak, kids meals, desserts), a great breakfast and coffee / pastries during the day. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we will be returning next month when we are passing through the area again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Phileas_Fogg_ok
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews