We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Coffee”
Review of Coffee Corner

Coffee Corner
Ranked #4 of 13 Coffee & Tea in Broadstairs
Cuisines: Deli
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We frequently have a coffee and sometimes a toasted muffin whilst shopping in Westwood Cross. Coffee Corner is the best place to stop and have a great coffee. Staff are always so friendly and welcoming.

Date of visit: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank margaret a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2021

This family run café is a must visit. Me and the Mrs was visiting the shopping centre and wanted to grab some lunch some where. Not only the shop was extremely clean and well kept but the staff there was super welcoming and made our visit an unforgettable visit. Food was top quality an what can I say, best coffee i have had in a while. Definitely recommend if visiting the area or even make a trip to visit the café as you will not be disappointed

Again thanks to the staff for being super friendly and accommodating to the Mrs allergies when it came to preparing the food and drinks 100/10

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 511tommyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Customer service was fast, polite and efficient.

Loved the Coffee and food provided.

The place was perfect for my business meeting as the place was clean and comfortable.

I would definitely recommend as this place will be my go to, for lunch and any other meetings that I will be doing in the future.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank LDang24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Best milkshake and coffees in the whole of Kent Food was amazing fresh and able to choose what I wanted none of that factory made nonsense like big chains have. Keep it up loving them new look.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank L9463GOmikek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

Extremely versatile, perfect environment for a quick business meeting, or just a casual family eat-in. The cafe latte is my personal favourite.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank 70811SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Coffee Corner also viewed

Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
 
Broadstairs, Isle of Thanet
 

Been to Coffee Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.