We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
419 results
Traveller rating
375
31
8
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
375
31
8
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews horse riding well stocked shop on site great site bar and restaurant swimming pool family run excellent facilities all ages washing facilities lovely campsite cleaned regularly looking forward toilet block great family fishing lake great weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 419 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2021 via mobile

I've lost count of the number of times I have stayed at Yeatheridge farm and look forward to many more visits , it's like a second home with such a cheerful and friendly family atmosphere, the staff are so caring and helpful, with excellent food at very reasonable prices, any family would feel safe and secure at Yeatheridge farm Devon

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 360philipq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

Although the local roads are a bit narrow in places it's a great location for exploring the whole of Devon. Great facilities on site with lovely restaurant with great food, and a well stocked bar for those relaxing evening drinks. With swimming pool, horse riding, fishing lakes and great walks there's plenty to do even if not leaving the site

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gordonbU3793MX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 September 2021

We have gone here for years and is a great place but sadly the dog caravan beds are not big enough for our 2 teenagers any more and there was no pull out bed due too covid but if young kids beautiful place to stay

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M5805OVemmak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

I cannot recommend Yeatheridge caravan park enough.
My wife and I visited for 5 days and had the most amazing, peaceful stay.
On check on, Di I think her name was, was lovely and helpful. We found our pitch, met ‘our neighbours’ who were lovely and helpful.
The bar and restaurant were great. Well priced food and great position sizes. Millie was a lovely girl.
It’s very dog friendly which is a bonus for us and there are lots of lovely walks.
We didn’t make use of the pools, but they looked great.
The whole site is very well kept. Clean and their Covid measures are very reassuring.
I cannot wait to return!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank catsta2001
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

Lots to do if you want. Beautiful location if you want to do nothing!
Ideal location to site see around Devon if wanted. We choose to enjoy the break the space, swimming pool and horses
Fantastic friendly staff, never too busy to help. Shower blocks and family shower areas always Clean and available! Even a doggy shower
Came home so relaxed after a wonderful weekend and a belly full of carvery
Going back very soon

Room tip: Not a hotel. Static caravans for hire or camping
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Service
Thank LisaJonck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews