We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Special rate available
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
HK$1,203
Fully refundable before Tue, 30 Apr
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
236
110
19
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
110
19
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel great location stayed for nights lake garda breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2019

Within walking distance to old walled city of Peschiera del Garda. Feels like a family run hotel. Friendly and helpful reception staff. Very helpful and patient waitress in the breakfast room. Very clean hotel

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Edwina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 September 2018

I highly recommend Hotel Dori if you are travelling to Peschiera Del Garda, it is a few metres away from the Centre of Peschiera.
We stayed 5 nights there and the service is excellent.
The receptionists are an extra asset to this hotel, they were all really helpful, and they gave us better information than the Peschiera Tourist information. I was really disappointed about this Tourist information giving us misleading information at least twice.
Thanks to the receptionist we organised and planned some of the days, we also booked tickets to attractions at a discounted rate.

Even the breakfast was very good.

Will definitely stay once again in this hotel

One word to describe this experience- EXCELLENT

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

The rooms were clean and well-equipped and we were really pleased to have connecting rooms as this makes a big difference to our family.
The hotel was very close to Peschiera town centre - just walk over a bridge and you are there. We could walk to the beach or the ferries and there is also a local bus service to various towns, so we didn’t need a car.
The staff at this hotel were really lovely and helpful with lots of useful advice.
The only suggestion I would make is that if you arrive near the end of the breakfast time then some things have run out, so if you want full choice then you need to be earlier!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JMR1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

A gorgeous hotel with lovely rooms and helpful staff. The breakfast was also lovely and served between 7:30am and 10am - allowing us enough time to eat and get sorted. A lovely location close to the lake and a beach also around a 15 minute walk away - we would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank emmacoulsonx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect hotel.
Located very close to the center of peschiera, and close to attractions lite guarda land and others.
Beautiful rooms.
Great breakfast.
Excellent service (especially valentina).
.................

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elad1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews