We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
emmacoulsonx

Gorgeous hotel

Review of Hotel Dori
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Aug 2018via mobile
A gorgeous hotel with lovely rooms and helpful staff. The breakfast was also lovely and served between 7:30am and 10am - allowing us enough time to eat and get sorted. A lovely location close to the lake and a beach also around a 15 minute walk away - we would definitely stay again.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.9 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Earn rewards on eligible stays
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.9 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia
  • Agoda.com
0.7 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
1.2 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Agoda.com
  • eDreams
3.0 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
0.3 km from Hotel Dori
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
3.4 km from Hotel Dori
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Peschiera del Garda
Reviews (373)
Filter reviews
373 results
Traveller rating
236
110
19
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
236
110
19
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel great location stayed for nights lake garda breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 373 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Perfect hotel.
Located very close to the center of peschiera, and close to attractions lite guarda land and others.
Beautiful rooms.
Great breakfast.
Excellent service (especially valentina).
.................

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elad1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights as part of our honeymoon and it was lovely!
The receptionist was so friendly and helpful.
Our room was clean, modern and comfy and the breakfast is really good!
The hotel is in the ideal location too, just a couple of minutes walk from the centre over a lovely flowery bridge into the town.
Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank VictoriaMaryX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

Great location very close to center (3 min. walk). This is a really lovely, modern and very clean hotel with excellent breakfast. The rooms are modern including a very nice bathroom. The staff is very friendly. The free WIFI is great, including the smart TV options (youtube etc.), and on top: perfect free parking. Highly recommendable.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AbsoluteTravelAddict
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 December 2017

Otherwise, a small family-run hotel with customer care. The hotel is newly furnished, the rooms are refurbished in my opinion from the older building with a little bad installation of the interiors. In any case, beautiful locations near the city. Good value for money.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zivcgk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

We were in a family room with 2 children in a Castel beds. Super clean and confortable. Very close to the center. Super wide breakfast with all kind of selt or sweeth tastes. Very kind personnel. High level hospitality

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank mirkoC1138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews