We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
37
16
8
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
16
8
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Location is perfect for getting to the race track and a short distance towards the beach. Room was clean, WiFi worked well, toiletries offered and the water pressure was really strong - which made for a comfortable shower! Breakfast abundant and coffee made fresh as you desire, family staff are amazingly welcoming and make you feel at ease. Service offered above category expectations.
They had the heat on! I commend them for that, for my own taste it made the room hot - but it is good to know next time my wife comes! Soundproofing in the rooms isn't the greatest - mostly hearing people in the hallway. When opening the bathroom door, there was a bit of smell from the drains. Restaurants are about 2 km away, which could be inconvenient.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dario954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debora C, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Locanda San Biagio, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Thank you Dario for having chosen us and for having used your time to write this feedback. Your opinion is very important for us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We spent a week a Locanda San Biagio for the MotoGP and had the most amazing time, the family is absolutely lovely and Tiziano made our stay there a memorable one. He is so happy and full of energy and never failed to entertain us. The room was great overlooking the track, we could just see the bikes going round, it was very clean and the bed was big and very comfortable and the rooms were cleaned everyday by 2 lovely ladies. The breakfast was brilliant, even though we ate far too much!!!. We arrived late on Friday night and was greeted by Deborah, Tiziano's daughter who was a delight....we had a lovely meal and wine in the garden of the hotel and the food was just lovely, home cooed lasagen (delicious). Its just a shortish walk to be beach or you can hire bikes from the hotel. The whole family are just lovely and we didnt want to leave. We cannot wait to return...Tracy & Andy :0)

Room Tip: rooms 107 & 108 overlook the track (you can just see a little section of it)
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank tchynoweth777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano C, Proprietario at Locanda San Biagio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tiziano C, Proprietario at Locanda San Biagio, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews