We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Trip.com
ZenHotels.com
Snaptravel
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,006)
Filter reviews
1,006 results
Traveller rating
549
243
100
53
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
549
243
100
53
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team pool bar water slides bar staff night porter air con every evening cleaning service ice cream big pool mini disco mini market nice holiday a great week aqua aerobics rooms were cleaned children and adults
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 1,006 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2021

We stay at delfinia resort so nice pool all Staff ppl so nice and friendly spetialy ALEX AND CHRYS the Best combinations ever, also spetial thanks to Valentina from animation, niko and rady froncie the bar in the night good job delfina Staff...

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 63radekw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia Coone, Owner at Delfinia Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear guest, we really appreciate that you enjoyed your time with us. We would be honored to see you again. Greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Amazon hotel spetial thanks to all Staff ALEX fron the restaurant rady and niko fron the bar really good cocktail they make and of course all fun with animation team i will dont forget CHRYS and VALENTINA, making nice games around hotel they were nice with Kids to i will recomend this hotel!!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Pawel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giorgia Coone, Owner at Delfinia Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2021

Dear guest, we really appreciate that you enjoyed your time with us. We would be honored to see you again. Greetings

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

Gr8 hotel nice staff. All people who work Here are very nice making a good job. The mąkę out hollidays spetial thanks to. Alex fron restaurant, niko and rady from the bar, and of course the best animation team in rhodos CHRYS and VALENTINA thanks a lot guys

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank joannamB5775ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stelios Polias, Owner at Delfinia Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Guest, a big thank you from all Delfinia Staff for this review ! We would be honored to welcome you again in our hotel!
Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

The hotel and whole stuff is very helpful.
Food is very tasty everyday you can eat something different.
Nice animations every night.
Rooms are very comfortable.
Alex from the stuff is very helpful.
Nice atmosphere in the hotel also.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Jakub B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stelios Polias, Owner at Delfinia Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear Guest, a big thank you from all Delfinia Staff for this review ! We would be honored to welcome you again in our hotel!
Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Great place, beautiful views, very good food, clean rooms. Great people working at the hotel like Alex, George, Niko and Radi responsible for serving drinks or looking after the service in the restaurant, very friendly and helpful. Animation team Valentina and Chris who take care of the atmosphere in the hotel all the time, made sure that the guests were not bored. Great animations :) 2 large swimming pools and one for children, for which Enzo, our lifeguard, was responsible. Overall, everyone working there was very helpful and friendly. Great vacation hotel recommendable.

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kga24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stelios Polias, Owner at Delfinia Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2021

Dear guests, a big Thank you from all delfinia staff ! We are happy you enjoyed your time here and we would be honored to welcome you back! Delfinia Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews