We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kokkini Porta Rossa(Rhodes Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Zacosta Villa Hotel(Rhodes Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Medieval Inn(Rhodes Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Casa Antica(Rhodes Town)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (2,411)
Filter reviews
2,411 results
Traveller rating
767
703
442
278
221
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
767
703
442
278
221
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgarden suitemain towervip suitehalf boardindoor poolsea viewbig hotelbreakfast and dinnermain bardress codeold towna la carte restaurantrestaurants and barsgreat holidayhired a carevening entertainmentrenato
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 2,411 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel is charming. The staff, all of them - pleasant, courteous. Rich food. Large and spacious rooms. Very clean.
Number of pools - outdoor and indoor. The stunning inner pool is in a circular hall with a huge dome. Lawns, ample parking. Free Internet.
sea View. The hotel staff is charming. Live music in the lobby. Beautiful hotel. A complete pleasure!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank יהודה ש
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPalace, Public Relations Manager at Rodos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear יהודה ש,

Thank you for your time to post your feedback!

We would like to express our sincere appreciation for recognizing all the efforts of our team members who are trying really hard to serve each and every guest as a special one.

We have already passed your feedback to all of them and we all look forward to the honor of welcoming you back and assure you of our utmost attentive care.

With our warmest regards from sunny Rodos,

Katerina Manoussaki
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A lovely resort which is generally well kept and in a good location. As it was fairly quiet when we arrived we were upgraded from a garden view suite to a sea view one, and the staff have always been very helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic and the nearby beach is well kept and the toilets and showers very clean. However it is a bit stoney near the water but sun loungers are cheap at €5 per day. A taxi into rhodes town is about €8 each way. We have had some issues with our room keys stopping working after the cleaners have been in, with reception telling us its because we have kept them near our phones but this never happened in our first week here. Appart from that would definately reccomend.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank claudiagonz96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPalace, Public Relations Manager at Rodos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear claudiagonz96,

Warmest greetings from Rodos Palace Hotel and many thanks for the amazing feedback on Tripadvisor.

Your kind words are much appreciated and make all of us really proud. Please allow us to say that reviews like yours give us the motivation to keep improving our facilities and services.

It is really a pleasure to read that you have enjoyed so much our facilities and services as well as our location and we sincerely thank you for describing it in such a unique way.

We all look forward to welcoming you again and assure you of our utmost attentive care during your next stay with us.

“Kalimera” from sunny Rhodes,

Katerina Manoussaki
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Holiday of 2 families (mothers and teenagers). Excellent service, versatile breakfast, safe and clean pool ares. Personel was ok. Rooms were cleaned every day, also towels was changed daily. WiFi was poor - big minus.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank S3023OJannes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPalace, Public Relations Manager at Rodos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear S3023OJannes,

Thank you very much for sharing your family holiday experience with us!

We are happy to read that you have enjoyed almost every aspect of your stay, especially our housekeeping’s team services.

We have really appreciated your remarks and it is our hope to welcome you back with our best attention and care!

With our best regards from Rodos,

Katerina Manousaki

Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I stayed at this hotel quite unexpectedly, as my flight got delayed back to the UK.
The staff were lovely even though they had to cater for nearly 400 people at a moments notice. They were quick to serve us and give us all keys quickly.
My room was located on the seventh floor and was refurbished. The room was spotless and everything looked perfect. The room included robes, slippers and a well stocked mini bar. They also had complimentary toiletries and water.
Bed was very comfy and was perfect for a well deserved all be it short sleep. All rooms have an excellent air conditioning system.
After waking up and pulling the curtains back I was amazed at the fantastic view of the local beach and local mountains of Turkey, truly stunning.
Breakfast was served in a large restaurant and the staff again were pleasant and helpful and offered tea and coffee. There Was so much selection on offer to have for breakfast.
If I ever get chance to stay there again I would love too and really did put a smile on my face after two weeks of hell
Thank you Rodos place x

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
2  Thank Rosy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPalace, Public Relations Manager at Rodos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rosy A ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor.

Delayed flights can be really exhausting and we are very happy to read that we managed to make your stay an amazing experience.

Thank you for your rewarding remarks regarding our facilities and team members especially for our redesigned abav² rooms which apart from high level of facilities they offer a spectacular view of the Aegean Sea!

We would like to assure you that your appreciation is a huge motivation factor to all of us to continue our constant efforts to fulfill all our guests’ needs and requests on a highly professional level.

It is our hope to welcome you again to our hotel and to create a whole unique holiday experience for you in the near future.

Yours sincerely,

Katerina Manoussaki
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed at the Rodos Palace for 11 nights and it was a fantastic hotel. Highly recommended.

We stayed in one of the newly refurbished rooms which was very clean (daily clean) with minibar and very good shower and comfy bed.

The hotel is in a great location with many bars / restaurants within walking distance. There is also a bus stop outside which allows for trips in Rhodes Town costing only €1.80 per person or taxis will take you for €8.

The food at the hotel was lovely. We ate breakfast on the terrace each day which provided a wide range of American and continental options and even omelettes cooked to order.

We very much enjoyed the service at the main bar from Petros and his team. The staff even knew our order by the middle of the week. We visited every day and were always served with a smile from the very friendly staff.

The staff at the hotel are all very friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them if you ask. The poolside entertainment is also good with a wide range of activities provided by the team. Big thanks to Fabio from Rome for getting me involved in the games.

Overall the hotel is very good and I would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in Rhodes. Definitely worth its 5* rating.

Thank you Rodos Palace.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BenjiSmith10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RodosPalace, Public Relations Manager at Rodos Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear BenjiSmith10 ,

On behalf of all our Rodos Palace team we would like to express our gratefulness for this wonderful feedback!

As we always value our guests’ remarks, your recommendation is truly priceless to us and it is a pleasure to know that the facilities and services our redesigned abav² rooms provide contributed in the success of your holiday!

We are truly pleased to read that you had such an amazing time and we would like to thank you for sharing this experience and your valuable tips with us and other travelers.

Your congratulating words have been transmitted to Petro and Fabio and we all look forward to welcoming you back in the near future with our best attention and personal care.

With much appreciation,

Katerina Manoussaki
Public Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews