We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$160
US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Stavris Studios(Faliraki)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anelia Boutique(Faliraki)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodos Sun(Faliraki)
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
395
175
83
52
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
395
175
83
52
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssun connectanimation teambar staffnight walkgreek nightwater zumbarestaurant managerpool barbuilding workrooms are modernaqua gymcoat hangersnudist beachmain townevening entertainmentshop on sitelarge pool
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my friends stayed a week at Evita and when it came to the end of our stay we didn’t want to leave! The hotel itself is clean, tidy, hygienic and well kept. Food and drink is regular and of good quality with a wide selection to suit all eaters. We were surprised to find there are FOUR lovely pools all of good size and cleanliness, one pool having three water slides also! We were never bored here, during the day we participated in water sports such as water polo and pool Zumba(our very favourite activity). And during the night the entertainment was exciting, fun, enjoyable and a good laugh for all. The hotel is located close to Kathara beach(10mins walk) and also close to the centre of Faliraki(20mins walk). There is also access in the reception to book trips from the hotel out to, for example, Rhodes town or Faliraki water park which we did and thoroughly enjoyed, fab days out I’d recommend. I have to say the staff here made the holiday for me. Right from the onset Lara and Nino from Animation team and Rafael from the bar made us feel welcomed, comfortable, safe, happy and invloved. Lara runs the best pool Zumba class I’ve ever participated in and is a lovely lady we will miss very much. Nino is the life of the party and made sure we all felt safe and happy during our stay. And Rafael makes the best SAN Francisco’s I’ve ever tasted! Extremely friendly people who we are sad to leave behind today. Thank you Evita providing a great hotel environment and the loveliest staff for my first girls holiday, I have loved every minute and hope to return very soon xxx
Olivia, Jodie and Jess xxx

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
2  Thank Olivia T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Evita Sun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Olivia T,
Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Evita Sun Resort.

Your kind comments towards our hard working team will be passed forward and we look forward once again to welcoming you back.

Warmest regards,
Your Evita Sun Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Staff really friendly, other guests not so much - not much queuing everyone just helping themselves, people barge into you no apology. Not much smiling going on either but that's not the hotels fault!

Pool's lovely very cool main pool large with actitives in the day - the same activities by the same three people, darts, yoga, aqua gym and water polo.they seem to really interact well especially with young ladies. The bar doesn't have many drinks to choose from the menu is a side of a4. Not branded alcohol nor fizzy pop - cola rather than coke. Water free but water bottles chargeable. No baileys! !! Coffee/hot chocolate machine is help your self but it would be better is if the soft drinks and water were too as you have to que with everyone else wanting alcohol or a cocktail - not tasty unfortunately , when all you wanted was a water.

Food repetitive and not that good choice, chips for breakfast but not for dinner only once, salad and apples /bananas at most meals
Ice cream only at lunch and dinner or there is a well stocked shop selling a range from €2.70 for a marz ice cream. Snack bar mainly had chips and bbq chicken/pork with salad and watermelon.nice but the same every day for lunch and dinner. Staff lovely again. Manager very helpful! We had an upgrade to a shared private pool which was gorgeous and we were very grateful for this gift.

Back to snack bar when not lunch or dinner it was mostly sandwiches- very nice cheese and ham or cheese and chicken, or biscuits /cake.

Could have been more pizza and chips on offer in main restaurant at least.

My wife is gluten free and once we told management he introduced us to the head waiter and we only had to ask if we wanted pasts made up. No sauce mind to go with this just cheese :) bread most days.

Falariki is €8 there €6 back. There's a really nice restaurant near the McDonald's called falariki they serve good food and have a range of gluten free pizza, pasta, burger. May have to be ordered in but the management there happy to help.

Overall really good break relaxing by the pool, loved we had own own shared pool this made it extra special. Staff super friendly and area kept well clean.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank nicola m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Evita Sun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear nicola m,
Thank you for choosing smartline Evita Sun Resort and for your detailed description of your recent stay with us. We appreciate it very much.

It is a pleasure to read that we were able to met almost all your wishes. We are also proud, that you liked our clean rooms and territory, the very helpful staff and our friendly team.

As the well-being of our guests is of great importance to us, we want to make sure that everyone is provided with our best service at all times. As an international hotel we believe our Chef, at all inclusive restaurant, does a great job to provide a wide variety of dishes to cater for the tastes of the many different nationalities that we are proud to host.

Thank you once again and looking forward to hearing more from you, and to always exceed your expectation.

Kind regards,
Your Evita Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely week all inclusive with my wife and the brother and sister in law. The rooms were excellent, and the facilities great. Good choice of food. The downside was the little plastic glasses for the all inclusive drinks. A couple of mouthfuls and the glasses were empty. The location was quite far outside of Faliraki as well, but was near a couple of lovely beaches. Ideal cheap holiday. Would recommend if you can get it at the right price, would of been disappointed if we had paid much more.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Alan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Evita Sun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alan M,
Thank you for taking the time to post your precious feedback.

We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the provided services. It is a great pleasure for us to share your comment with all our team members which gives them a great motivation to deliver a high quality of services with a personal touch to all of our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you once again at Ideal Panorama.

Best regards,
Your Evita Sun Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

+ Very good food and nice staff. Good drinks, with the option to tap beer and wine by yourself.
+ The hotel is located in a quiet and a calm area. Perfect for me and my girlfriend who wanted a relaxing vaccation with the option to choose wheter you wanted to go to the party in the nearby city or just relax at the hotel.
+ A supermarket with a very good sortiment, located in the hotel area.

- The snackbar is just too week, some biscuit at day time and a few pizza slices at the evning is all you got.
- Not so good cleaning on the room.
- Wifi is free, but very slow

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank E S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Evita Sun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear E S,
Thank you very much for your valuable comments.

We are very happy in reading your enthusiastic words regarding your experience with us and to know that you had a memorable stay at our resort.

Thank you for mentioning the quality of food and the helpful staff that made your experience so great.

Entire team looks forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back soon again.

Sunny regards,
Your Evita Sun Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

hi it was very nice holiday hotel nice personal special,animation team super specaly Max hhhhh..i hope come back soon with my friends.. dream vacation i liked stay in hotel confotibol. Life it’s life, lalalalalala

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Martesoreide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_responsible, Manager at Evita Sun Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Martesoreide,
Many thanks for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Evita Sun Resort.

Your kind comments towards our hard working team will be passed forward and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Sunny regards,
Your Evita Sun Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews