We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Snaptravel
ZenHotels.com
Agoda.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
130
45
10
14
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
130
45
10
14
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi clean hotel his wife beautiful island costas maria santorini roomy maid kitchenette
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 220 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2021 via mobile

We checked in mid afternoon and it was quick and easy to our room. We ate at the restaurant on the front and lounged on the beach. The food was excellent and the accommodations were too. Staff arranged for our COVID test to be taken at the hotel. The staff worked overtime to take care of our every need and desire.

A road between the hotel and the beach provides easy access to neighboring restaurants. The water is great for swimming or standing around.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank deanr204
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2021 via mobile

The hotel is right on the beach. You can walk out from the bar/restaurant and relax in the sun. Or better yet, you can relax in the sun and allow the hotel to take your order and bring it to you. While you enjoy the food and drinks you can enjoy watching the rolling waves and life on the beach. We traveled all over the island and nothing compares to this corner of the island. It’s chill and relaxing.
Kostas, Maria and there daughter Christina (great bartender) were super helpful. They were a joy to just set around and visit with. Their food was wonderful and drinks were great. They are the perfect host. We could not have asked for a better stay. Even if the hotel was not great, they would have made it feel worth the stay. Don’t pass this hotel up for a relaxing weekend.
The bus stop is only a short walk away and then the island exploring can begin.
Oh, I almost forgot the cleaning staff, we had the best one. I forgot my phone and had to come back from the beach early. I told her she didn’t need to re-mop the floor, but she told me she wanted the room perfect for when we returned (and it was).
When you was this Kostas, give her a raise

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Flyer29926693268
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2020 via mobile

We had a fantastic 10 night stay at Sellada Beach. Our room (no.3) is fantastic for a family with two separate rooms, a kitchenette and bathroom. The main bonus though is the huge outdoor terrace overlooking the beach and sea.
High quality furnishings throughout and the room was always made spotlessly clean by the maid. The owner, his wife and staff are very attentive and friendly and are always happy to help. Breakfast was great and always came with a special something extra from the kitchen! The facilities are very high quality and clean. Cocktails from the bar and food from the kitchen were always very good. There are sun-beds on the beach for use by hotel residents and people making use of the bar/restaurant. There is a shower for cleaning feet etc. when you have finished on the beach.
Overall a very good hotel with a wonderful atmosphere. I would highly recommend staying here when you visit Santorini.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank P8117JCjamesc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 August 2020 via mobile

Perfect, clean hotel with great pool, fantastic breakfast, own beach with free sunbeds, free wifi all over the hotel (even on the beach). The family that runs the hotel is super kind and helpful. Food at the restaurant is really great.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank radotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2019

Upon arrival, Maria was beyond helpful and professional. Showed us to our beautiful family room with two patios overlooking the ocean. Furniture was comfortable but practical. It was so nice that we kept having to apologize for tracking black sand around the hotel- staff were pleasant and kept that all tidy. Kitchen was dated and the hot plate was a bit of a disappointment, but we did cook one meal in. Breakfast had a decent variety including fresh fruit.
We splurged and spent the money for the ocean-view room. I wish it didn't overlook the bar which I'm sure could be rowdy at times, but we visited at the end of the season and loved it. The pool seemed nice, but we went in October and it seemed colder than even the ocean.

Room tip: Overlooking the ocean was worth it for us. I think we would have been disappointed in the back.
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank WaynoBueno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews