We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
eDreams
FindHotel
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
194
22
5
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
194
22
5
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tuesday market by foot mallorca trip garden area hotel facilities beautiful view the main street fantastic stay town beaches pedro church mallorcan gem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2021 via mobile

Best hotel of our Mallorca trip! We opted fir a suite which was spacious and very clean. The front desk was great at reception. The location is perfect, just a few feet from the steps to the fortress snd a short walk to the Tuesday market, shops and restaurants. Breakfast was a continental with some additional items. Truly a gem.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mdk53
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nicole Bundi, General Manager at Jardi d'Arta Boutique-Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear mdk53,
we are so happy to read such a wonderful feedback of our hotel.
Thank you very much on behalf of the whole hotel team.
Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2021

No words can describe this place! My friend and I were there for a week and it is absolutely stunning! Pedro who did our checkin and checkout was super friendly. It is very central and the main street is reachable by foot in only a few minutes. The garden area which has a majorcan pool and a pont is heaven on earth. A perfect place to forget what time or day it is, just be and relax. I will definitely go back!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Zoe8480
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

If you are in Arta or anywhere close make sure you stay in this absolutely charming hotel. Not much to look at from the outside but once you’re through the doors and into the incredible garden and terraces you will find and oasis of calm and beauty. We stayed in the Jardi Suite but I am sure all the rooms will have the same cool chic style and attention to detail. Lovely bed linens, fluffy towels and robes and plenty of coffee pods with Nespresso machine. The bed was big, comfy and the pillows sumptuous and plentiful. We ate in the restaurant both night and thoroughly enjoyed the culinary offerings. Breakfast was fresh and there was a delicious array of options. Do not resist the home made granola and the fresh honeycomb. The staff were friendly, helpfully and nothing was too much trouble. I can’t rate this little gem highly enough, we will certainly be back. 10/10 for garden design, interior design and service.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank vicbutterfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 September 2019 via mobile

The hotel is small and lovely. The little courtyard for breakfast and dinner (see separate review) is charming. You then wander up a couple of stair cases into a gorgeous garden area with lots of couches and loungers. A small beautiful plunge pool very handy to cool down.
The bedroom was well appointed, good aircon and nice views.
Would have scored full marks other than the 8 euro parking charge.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Q3603DVanthonyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 September 2019 via mobile

Part of a trip around the island, we stopped at this hotel in Arta following excellent trip advisor reviews. These all proves to be accurate as this hotel is lovely, quirky in its up and downstairs terraces and garden, and totally a relaxation haven. Definitely would recommend staying.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank g00ner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews