We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
159
68
18
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
159
68
18
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spent one night free wifi cakes the ground floor swimming pool ruins grove selinunte hairdryer advice
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2018

This hotel has been totally renovated and is quite a find now. Using the old Baggio type building, they have completely redone the interior in a super modern, scandinavian type of design, totally minimalist but with excellent facilities. We had a marvellous garden suite in the ground floor, with our own little patio garden, with views to the olive grove..
Bathroom was brilliant: large shower with two options for showering standing up or sitting down,
The room also had a minibar and a safe.
Restaurant was excellent too, good buffet breakfast and interesting food en the evening.
Our best hotel in Sicily by far!

Room Tip: Ground floor rooms have small private patios. We had 103 and it was perfect!
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SilviaSuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

My wife and I spent one night at Momentum. Our idea was to enjoy the beautiful pool and relax in the wellness area.
It was beyond our expectation.
All the staff is super friendly. We had a small chat with the designer and the engineer of the hotel. They are super friendly and have made an excellent job.
You have to stay there and experience by yourself.

Also the restaurant is fantastic. The staff there is professional and kind.
The dishes are perfectly prepared and for the quality of the food plus this ambient, the price is perfectly fine. Definitely it's not to expensive.

If we have a chance, we will come back again.

Stayed: September 2018
1  Thank omid22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Momentum_Bio-Resort, front office at Momentum Wellness Bio-Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. Our staff continually go above and beyond in order to please our valued guests.
We would like you to know that we appreciate your business, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Best Regards,

Front office
Momentum Wellness Bio Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

New management, totally renovated, the comments before 2018 are all obsolete !
It is a real 5* hotel, services, friendliness, kindness, perfect amenities, breakfast, etc. And of course super-clean.
A perfect stay in a silent and beautiful environment, surrounded with olive trees

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Eric S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Momentum_Bio-Resort, Front Office at Momentum Wellness Bio-Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your positive review of our hotel. Our staff continually go above and beyond in order to please our valued guests.
We would like you to know that we appreciate your business, and we look forward to your next stay with us!
Best Regards,

Momentum Wellness Bio Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

Great place, staff are very polite specially Vincenzo and Cosimo that really took care off us. A place to relax and enjoy, great size of swimming pool. Hotel with a rustic design and with easy access. I truly recommend.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Nahiana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Momentum_Bio-Resort, Front Office at Momentum Wellness Bio-Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Mrs Nahiana,
Thank you so much for your positive review of our Momentum Resort. Your comments go a long way to provide our staff with confidence and support, and we appreciate that.
We are pleased that you had this positive experience and welcome you back at any time.

Best regards

The Staff of Momentum Wellness Bio Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017

The place is nice and spacious but the absolute pleasure is the people working there.
The place has been acquired and will be going under renovation including a pool, and then it will be worth absolutely 5 stars!
They were so welcoming, thanks everyone to make us feel special!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stellaguardi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews