We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
It’s a real paradise for surfers!

When we came to Weligama, we didn’t know where to go, until one guy advised us to try this school... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
H2441IR_
via mobile
Beginners lesson

Really nice Instructors. Always giving you instructions and improvements . We had 2 instructors... read more

Reviewed 5 December 2018
276andreasl
,
Munich, Germany
via mobile
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
25
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cheap price learn surfing green waves the owner these guys surf school sri lanka hardboard practice session safety skills teaching beginners equipment lesson jaya
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2018

surf lessons here were undoubtedly one of the highlights of our trip to SL. The beach is perfect, the water is most apt for beginners and the teachers are excellent. I can assure you, you'd be exhausted in less than an hour and will most definitely book another session with them if you have more time :D

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank AkankshaK124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews