We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Downward bound

What a great time! Our guide Marley was personable and did such an awesome job. Definitely... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
billhO2641WW
AWESOME!

My husband and I booked half day rock climbing and repelling. Marley made our trip wonderful... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Deputy69
via mobile
Read all 452 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Springdale
from US$277.07
More Info
from US$251.32
More Info
from US$269.00
More Info
from US$499.00
More Info
Reviews (452)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
447
4
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
447
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews combo trip made us feel half day canyoning canyoneering trip feel confident amazing experience lamb amazing guide feel comfortable highlight of our trip felt safe the entire time guide service climbing experience fun experience scared of heights highly recommend this company a lot of fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 452 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Guided family canyoneering trip by Rock Odyssey’s Maddy on Easter Sunday. Absolutely one of the most exhilarating adventure we have taken with perfect balance of nature, physical excitement, and professional instruction. Maddy was both encouraging and cautious with our girls who felt safe and fun the entire trip. We can’t thank enough to Maddy and Gabby for accommodating us in such a short notice.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank qihengs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021 via mobile

Guys, this is a must do while visiting Zion. What a great way to see the canyons! The half day tour was fun and provides you with a beautiful way to view nature from the top down. My favorite was the slot canyons.

Shout-out to Maddie! We absolutely love her! She is by far one of the best guides we’ve ever had. She is encouraging, calming, knowledgeable, and just outright a nice person. Thanks for the amazing trip today!

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank kitkat0804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2021

We had an extremely positive experience with Rock Odysseys. The office staff were exceptionally friendly and professional, and the guide was highly commuicative both before and during the experience. Marley was knowledgeable, professional, and fun, helping keep the day fun despite widely varying skill levels. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 4Teensplusdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2021

My family had a fabulous time with Rock Odysseys! Marley, our guide, was helpful, safe, fun and informative. He seamlessly adjusted for the variety of skill and comfort levels of our family. I would highly recommend Rock Odysseys if you are in Springdale.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Sunshine672140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2021

I cannot say enough good things about our rappelling trip. Scenery was amazing, rappelling was exhilarating and fun. Our guide, Aly, was the BEST!!! She made us feel so confident. She was professional, kind, and just fun. Since we finished the normal rappels fast, she even added on some extra ones. Highly recommend Aly and would love to do this again.

Date of experience: March 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank KariMyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews