We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,119)
Filter reviews
1,119 results
Traveller rating
465
447
123
49
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
447
123
49
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetfire grillgreat locationinternational marketplacewaikiki beachfood pantryconvenience storevalet parkingcoffee machinepool barbreakfast buffetsliding doortwo blockscentral locationthird floorshopping and restaurantsbus stop
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,119 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We enjoyed our stay at this property quite a bit. The best part is the convenient location that does not require additional costs of uber or taxi’s. The pool is a bit on the small side but because of the position on the building you get sun later into the afternoon than some of the other properties. I am a bit disappointed to learn they started charging a resort fee as this isn’t really a resort.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank wfoltz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

A 7 night stay after an 18 day cruise from Sydney..Paid a few hundred dollars more after seeing on line photos that seemed to show a more up market decor etc compared to what was offered in our original package. Also got to see inside a room in the original offer and although it was more than acceptable we believe the extra monies paid was worth the experience.
We were on the 11th floor looking back out over other buildings. Paying extra for specific views was of no interest to us. We had 2 large double beds . Huge shower. Very big TV. Free high speed WiFi. Ice machine in the corridor. 3rd floor rooftop pool but Waikiki beach is less than 10 minutes walk. Everything expected of a totally renovated hotel by the Hilton group..
International market place with numerous eating choices inside was across the road.
24/7 supermarket across the side street was ideal for buying items for us to make our own breakfasts. On the next corner of that block are 2 diners with covered outdoor seating that do excellent value evening meals of which we did on 4 of our 7 nights.
Two ABC stores are within 100 metres. Buses run continually and are great at $5 for 24 hours. Overall a great location.
It is not the cheapest but we had no complaints whatsoever.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank barrylyn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

This motel was in the perfect location. This end of is great. 10min walk from waikiki beach. A stone throw from an amazing affordable eatery. Shops all around. Motel service was very good.
Coffee supplies in the lobby in the morning cold water in the afternoon.
Room service ladies were so polite and helpful. service great. Location great.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank ian and rose B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel on the spur of the moment after the big island started to pop. We were staying on kilauea National Park but had to cancel. This property was twice what we were paying for similar accommodations earlier in the week. However it was very close to shopping. They can arrange tours through second parties. Busy part of town, but well kept property. Parking is very expensive on property, but concierges were spot on. Price point was a bit high for the smaller sized room we had.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank jdjmr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2018

Room was very good. The service for breakfast was excellent and a good selection of food. The hotel made sure our group was fed on time so that we could catch our transport fir the various functions we had to attend. Our evening drinks & pu pu's
Was wonderful a the Grill. Great service from the Management for our NZ Group of Navy Veterans.
This hotel is close to everything, beach, transport.

Room Tip: Away from the lifts, overlooking Food Pantry any floor above pool area.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Bev1NewZealand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews