We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Save
North Shore Circle Island Adventure Including Snorkeling with the Turtles
2,024

Book in advance
from
US$145.55
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Hawaii Turtle Tours
from US$145.55
More Info
from US$145.55
More Info
from US$731.94
More Info
Reviews (3,090)
Filter reviews
3,090 results
Traveller rating
2,731
224
66
38
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,731
224
66
38
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dole plantation north shore our tour guide great tour macadamia nut farm highly recommend this tour snorkeling with turtles great driver these guys hawaii knowledge pipeline uncle aloha humour facts waikiki
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
415 - 420 of 3,090 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

It was a fantastic day. Kurt and Harry were great. It was good to see more of Hawaii. Swimming with the turtles as a highlight and the food was great.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank BaileyWF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Amazing trip, Kurt & Harry made the day fantastic. Was so much fun, got to see heaps of turtles & see the real hawaii, definitely recommend. Kurt was tremendous.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank alexnS8530UR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Kurt & Harry were awesome. Gave us a phone call to ensure we knew our pick up time and location. Energetic, funny, and kept sharing tons of interesting facts about the island, the culture and people. The sea turtles were awesome and the lunch spot was some of the best food we had during our trip. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank airis_north
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Kurt and Harry, awesome experience. Showed my son lots of love. Truly a OHANA experience… A HUGE MAHALO

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank dchea03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 June 2022

The tour was worth the cost. All of the stops were interesting and we were given enough information to make sure we didn’t miss anything.

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank richardcV4317PE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews