We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience E Noa Tours
from US$46.07
More Info
from US$5.00
More Info
from US$107.85
More Info
from US$132.46
More Info
Reviews (7,213)
Filter reviews
7,213 results
Traveller rating
5,796
857
297
132
131
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,796
857
297
132
131
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pearl harbor tour cousin k great tour dole plantation arizona memorial waimea valley circle island driver guide half day tour north shore his knowledge highly recommend this tour downtown honolulu hawaiian history lisa pua oahu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
253 - 258 of 7,213 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

USS Arizona memorial was extremely moving. Humu made the trip equally casual and informative. Thanks again.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Mat00464
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Pali Lookout was absolutely amazing! That was worth the whole tour. Enjoyed Dole Pineapple plantation and the waterfalls as well. Chelsie was an excellent and funny guide.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 177sylviaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Favorite part was sea turtles! The guide knew exactly where they would be, and no one else was there

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank themountainmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Reynold was an incredible guide! He knew so much history and facts about the island and made sure we got the most out of the tour. Wish we could have stayed at Dole for longer, but we saw a lot in just a few hours! I have dietary issues and when we saw the lunch menu and noticed there wasn’t anything I could have, he called the owner and was able to create an option for me. Very fun tour and great way to get to know the island and place you might want to go back to! Very efficiently and enjoyable.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank caroliney625
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Awesome tour, Reynold was very knowledgeable on spots to be able to see special sights as well as locations from famous movies and such. He also was so accommodating when it came to handling a miscommunication about food allergies. He was able to call the owners and handle it before we even got there for lunch. Reynold, thank you so much!

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Jxcintron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews