We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
64
26
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
26
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree laundryfull kitchengrocery store across the streetstocked pantryan extended stay hotelstove topdesk spacenice kitchenlaundry roomclean hotelonly stayed one nighthome away from homefront desk stafflarge roomcomfortable bedbusiness centerbusiness trip
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2018

4.5 Stars Clean, quiet. Friendly staff, adequately stocked kitchen, comfortable bed. Nice little fitness center and the free washing machines was a nice touch. Will be staying again in August for a week.

Room Tip: Ask for 4th floor, King
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank E2269DSstepheng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TucsonCWGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us about your experience at our Candlewood Suites Tucson.
We love the feedback and hope you will return soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This was our first trip to Tucson and I found the Candlewood Suites online as a result of the great reviews! We were totally satisfied and would recommend the facility to others! The staff was outstanding and the facility was clean and well maintained.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gail E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TucsonCWGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Gail, thank you. I am so happy that we met and exceeded your expectations!
We greatly appreciate the review. You are awesome !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. Reasonably-priced, clean as can be, friendly and helpful staff, large rooms with full kitchens and roomy work areas, and convenient location. I stayed for four nights while in town on business, and Candlewood Suites was a wonderful place to return to at the end of each day. Housekeeping is on a weekly basis, but you can get anything you need at the front desk. There is also an extensive selection of items which can be borrowed. I have already recommended this hotel to a number of people.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank michael l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TucsonCWGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Hi Michael, we loved having you stay with us, Thanks for the great feedback, we really appreciate it, and we are so happy you got to enjoy our Southwestern Hospitality! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Front desk staff was super friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and fresh, "Pantry" was well stocked & even had Budlight, Corona & various wine, no liquor. Plenty of parking and in a safe area. I enjoyed the pool Friday afternoon, it was quite and the water temperature was perfect, I guess about 80 degrees.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank KD626262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TucsonCWGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy that you got to experience our Southwestern Hospitality! Come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent place. Extended stay hotel with grocery store right across the street to stock your full size frig. Many amenities avlbl for convenience. Will definitely stay again if in the area. A must visit.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TucsonCWGM, General Manager at Candlewood Suites Tucson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you so much for your comments, we value your feedback, It is very important for us to know that we met and hopefully exceeded your expectations!
We can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews