We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
380
207
86
42
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
207
86
42
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location within walking distance shopping and restaurants coronado mall sitting area hotel is located free breakfast decent breakfast yogurt the hotel is clean rooms are large business trip easy access great place to stay balloon fiesta hot breakfast road trip
Filter
Updating list...
375 - 380 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shehnaz49, General Manager at Hyatt Place Albuquerque/Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shehnaz49, General Manager at Hyatt Place Albuquerque/Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 July 2016

When you only have two elevators, fix it if it breaks! The staff told us it would be down indefinitely since they are so expensive to repair. As I'm hauling my luggage upstairs because I'd waited for so long, I really didn't care. The food we ordered from the pantry was out but didn't inform us for at least 15 minutes after ordering. The room itself was nice if you don't mind not being able to plug anything in on the nightstand and using a plug at the foot of your bed. It was recently renovated so that's nice. The fruit at breakfast is awful and the Starbucks isn't operated by baristas, but hotel staff. The free coffee is better. Thats the highlight of the breakfast bar. The staff here is awesome, but they just don't have it all together right now.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kseim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shehnaz49, General Manager at Hyatt Place Albuquerque/Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2016

I truly apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at the Hotel. The elevator has been fixed as of yesterday--it was in the process of being fixed, unfortunately pasts have to be fabricated and cannot be bought at any store like other commodities. I appreciate your feedback and hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you.

Thank you
Shehnaz Mehta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
shehnaz49, General Manager at Hyatt Place Albuquerque/Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Stayed here on business for one night. The place is very clean with a comfortable bed with a nice location near stores and restaurants. My one gripe is a minor one. After a long day of working outside I wanted a beer, but the large wine place across the street was closed and Hyatt Place Albuquerque Uptown has a deli/bakery/bar with beer and wine but their license doesn't allow drinks to exit this area so it wasn't possible for me to take a beer to my room to relax there. The plus was the staff at the from counter/bar were very nice.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank graphicnatured
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shehnaz49, General Manager at Hyatt Place Albuquerque/Uptown, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2016

Thank you for your comments.

Shehnaz Mehta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews