We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Albuquerque
Nearby Hotels
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Andaluz(Albuquerque)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sleep Inn Airport(Albuquerque)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,122)
Filter reviews
1,122 results
Traveller rating
289
374
258
131
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
374
258
131
70
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportva hospitalwafflesroom was cleanhot breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulshuttle servicerental carnice stayfresh fruiteasy accessnew mexicoconvenient locationparking lotjuanitacerealfreeway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 1,122 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2017

traveled for health appts., found the tv non-working, grumpy staff came to fix, never spoke to us. Filthy carpet, apparent animal excretion stains on carpet at doorway, hair in tub and bathroom floor. Dated and shabby furnishings, would never stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank F9237JJsaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We use Wyndham Hawthorne suites at several locations the US during the year. This location is close to the airport, the staff is friendly, clean and offers a hot breakfast. We use our Wyndham GO FAST points for a very reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank Herbert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Forgot out toothpaste - called front desk and they told us they had some. We were charged $2.50 for the tiniest tube ever and a throw-away tooth brush (these are complimentary in other hotels). Ok-I can see paying a quarter or even $.50 but $2.50?!?!?! REALLY?!?!?! Whatever happened to customer service?

Secondly, our heater wasn’t working! The settings were rubbed off and after figuring them out, it still didn’t work! In addition, the towels felt like sandpaper...ouch!!!! They aren’t even worthy of pool towels! Finally, the bathroom was dirty. I had to wipe it down before using it.

On the plus side? We didn’t have to sleep in our car or at the hospital (although thinking back, it might have been better). I had never had a similar experience with this hotel chain. It was unpleasant but we had already paid through Hotels.com.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham
Thank phenicias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews