We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Red Horse Vineyard B&B(Albuquerque)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Parq Central(Albuquerque)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
299 results
Traveller rating
245
33
14
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
245
33
14
6
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop restaurantfifth floorresort feenative artancient pueblolevel barmotion sensorstunning hotelhotel designold townturn down servicefinest hotelshighly recommend hotelfront desksister propertynew mexicopool side
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 299 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

I live a lot of my life in hotels. I’m a demanding customer, and have high expectations for quality. Hotel Chaco is incredible. I arrived super early in the morning. Cassondra got me into a room early so I could rest before my meetings. Michael, who works at the valet stand, was speedy, kind and attentive. Do NOT miss the rooftop restaurant. The food is foodie quality, made entirely fresh and onsite. I had all three meals there and was not disappointed. Frank, one of the supervisors in the restaurant provided incredible service and even gave us a local history lesson. Lastly, Eryn at the front desk helped ensure a smooth checkout. Every aspect of this hotel is top notch. The bathrobes are luxurious. The rooms are impeccable. There’s even Bravo on the TVs! I will forgo the points I earn as a Marriott Platinum to stay at Hotel Chaco every month when I travel to ABQ on business. A huge and heartfelt thank you for your excellent service!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank SharonDMorrill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

This is a beautiful property with large quiet rooms and with an amazingly attentive staff. We were upgraded to a king room with a balcony but I’m confident any room in this excellent hotel would be enjoyable

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank George H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Very Unique Hotel, awesome decor, the staff was excellent! I've traveled the last 30 years, this Hotel ranks in the Top 10 on my list and I've stayed at some amazing places in Bali, Cabo, Monaco, the Caribbean, and more.

Everything was perfect!
I highly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bevans44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Just stayed at Hotel Chaco for four nights. It is a modern, beautiful hotel. Staff was attentive, friendly and helpful. Room was clean, modern and well designed. Beds were comfortable, furnishings updated and newer. Hotel is beautifully designed and has a very relaxing atmosphere. We didn’t eat at the hotel but did a very short walk to its sister property and ate casually there. Hotel Chaco has a Text service system that I haven’t seen a hotel use before. The text service is FANTASTIC. You can communicate to the staff by text and throughout the four days we were there they responded immediately and took care of all our requests by text! No need to call down to the front desk, make noise and bother others. I loved it. I could be out of the hotel and text requests and they responded very fast. Some guests were talking loud late at night and I just needed to text the front desk without waking others in my room and the staff immediately sent staff and had them to be quieter. This was around midnight. It was fantastic. All staff was excellent. The rooftop bar is very pretty and nice too

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank LosAngelesNative48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2018

This hotel was surprisingly good. One gets the sense it is still finding its feet and has fairly low occupancy however the rooms are excellent - big, well-appointed and stylish - and the service was very good. It is fairly well located on the edge of the old town and has a great view from the rooftop area. The gym is big and functional with lots of equipment.

Breakfast (a small self-serve buffet) was underwhelming but that was the only real negative.

Good value.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AndPulli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews