We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Nine Lives

Nine Lives
Reserve a table
2
Sun, 26/09
20:00
Ranked #12 of 159 Restaurants in Bugibba
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$35
Description: Nine Lives is a carefully curated space on Perched Beach in St. Paul’s Bay, that gives you the opportunity to treat yourself throughout the day. Inspired by the life of a cat, you can lay down and rest on our comfortable sun beds and enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner in our high-quality restaurant. At night the mood changes and the music becomes an integral part of the experience, whether you are having a good time with your partner or a group of friends.
Restaurant details
Description: Nine Lives is a carefully curated space on Perched Beach in St. Paul’s Bay, that gives you the opportunity to treat yourself throughout the day. Inspired by the life of a cat, you can lay down and rest on our comfortable sun beds and enjoy breakfast, lunch or dinner in our high-quality restaurant. At night the mood changes and the music becomes an integral part of the experience, whether you are having a good time with your partner or a group of friends.
Reviewed 20 August 2021

The manager was so amazing! Amazing care by yunus! Would definitely come again food was delicious thanks ☺️

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank aroobk399
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youness S, Manager at Nine Lives, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your visit and for the heart-warming review, we highly appreciate your time and effort invested to it.

We are grateful that you enjoyed our drink and warm service.

We would love to welcome you back again soon!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (549)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

77 - 81 of 549 reviews

Reviewed 20 August 2021 via mobile

Spent a week in Buggiba with a friend, visited here almost every night for happy hour and then even came back after dinner. The staff are so friendly especially the manager Youness who always ensured we had a lovely time. Would definitely recommend this place for anytime in the day for reasonably priced drinks and food and a good night :)

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Relax52656120181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youness S, Manager at Nine Lives, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

On behalf of the entire team at Nine Lives, we would like to thank you for your wonderful five star review. We are thrilled to receive your kind feedback on our quality of food and service, as it motivates us to continue to deliver a great guest experience.

Once again thank you for your comments and we look forward to welcoming you back!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021

If you want a chill, music, beach vibe, this is your place! The waiters are extremely friendly and always make sure you’re smiling. Be sure to visit here! Be sure to ask for Youness, he is super friendly and goes out of his way to make sure you have a great time! We came back because of him!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank abbie1398
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youness S, Manager at Nine Lives, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Nine Lives and we thank you for the great review . At the onset, let me thank you for sharing your experience and I am happy to know that you had a memorable experience with us I will surely convey your message to our entire team.

Looking forward for your Next visit .

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

Fast service, tasty meals at reasonable prices and fantastic sea view. What else to ad? There are happy hours too from 16:00 to 19:00

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Vilnis K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youness S, Manager at Nine Lives, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with other Tripadviosr community members . It is always gratifying to receive such wonderful comments. I have shared your feedback the entire team and we are delighted to know that we were able to make your dining experience a memorable one .

Looking forward to welcome you back soon on the near future .

kind Regards,

Nine Lives Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021

Nice Location! Delicious Food! Good Service. Our wather Lasitha did a great Job.
Fair Prise
And DJ in the evening.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank mariehO6975UE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Youness S, Manager at Nine Lives, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Marieh,

Greetings from Nine Lives and we thank you for your support and patronage. At the onset, let me thank you for sharing your experience and I am happy to know that you had a Fabulous experience at Nine Lives. I will surely convey your message to our entire team and we thank you once again for choosing us on every summer .

Looking forward to welcome you back again and again .

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nine Lives also viewed

Bugibba, St. Paul's Bay
Bugibba, St. Paul's Bay
 
Bugibba, St. Paul's Bay
Bugibba, St. Paul's Bay
 

Been to Nine Lives? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.