We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Agoda.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
238
64
7
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
238
64
7
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2019

The rooms are very nice, everything is handy, there is heating/cooling, wifi is great and free.
Also you have a very good breakfast options. The B&B has also some parking place in front of it and on the nearby street.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank madalinsimion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConeroCamere, Proprietario at Conero Camere, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2019

Dear guests, thank you for the beautiful review. We hope to have you our customers again. Leo & Eugenia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018 via mobile

Me and my husband stopped at Sirolo for the night to break our long trip. The accommodation at Conero Camere was perfect. Nice welcoming from owner Leonardo; parking in front of hotel, comfortable room, small but efficient, comfy bed. Very close to center of small cute village. 15 min walk to a fantastic beach.....going done beautiful view and not so bad.....coming up a tougher story, but worth it!
5 stars buffet breakfast!

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Carmebt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConeroCamere, Proprietario at Conero Camere, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

thank you for the review. we are waiting you the next time you'll come in Italy. Leonardo e Eugenia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

It is a very cute, family-owned hotel in the center of Sirolo. The owners were super nice and helpful, giving us many reccommendations about restaurants and things to see. Our room was nice and very clean, the bed comfortable. The breakfast was great. We are definitely going back!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MDimova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ConeroCamere, Proprietario at Conero Camere, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018
Google Translation

Grazie di tutto Nicolas. Un saluto Leonardo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel is a modest, cozy, and immaculately clean facility. The location is perfect - right next to Sirolo town square (2 min walk). The continental breakfast is hearty and satisfying, as are the complimentary fruit juices, water, coffee, AND LOCAL BEER. It's not a five star luxury hotel, if that's what you are looking for.

But two things stand out and will force me to return to Sirolo and Conero Camere.

First, the proprietors made the experience personal and warm. They greet every guest and make you feel like a guest in their home. They took the time to walk us non-Italian speaking visitors through every element of the hotel - including precise instructions to the free offsite parking and a brief but detailed tour of the facilities. Most importantly, they made us feel extremely welcome in this very intimate small town. I truly appreciate that level of feeling they transmitted to us. I felt more welcome here than in most parts of the US that I regularly visit.

Second, Sirolo is itself a super fun town for families. Sure, the food wasn't anything to write home or TripAdvisor about. But, the old town at night was a perfect playground for our children - allowing us to enjoy adult conversation with our friends. Oh, and as a side note, the beaches are stunning.

Lastly, this apparently is a real haven for cyclists (both road and MTB). Which is why I hope I can make it back one day ....

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malcolm Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Eugenia and Leonardo are the most lovely hosts. This classic BnB is welcoming, charming, comfortable and conveniently located. The room was ample and comfy, while the bathroom was a little small. The breakfast selection was excellent, as were Leonardo's cappuccini, delivered to us at one of the many al fresco tables we chose to dine at. We were able to hand wash our laundry and hang it to dry, which was needed after our long travels. Eugenia provided us with the lowdown on beaches, restaurants, and trails. The square is just steps away, while the truly exquisite beach is a fun hike down the mountain, which excellent amenities and dining options. Even the hike back up is fun. We felt like family by the time we left. La Bella Vida!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lexa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews